Sittercity home

Part-Time Nanny Needed - Woodinville, WA

Posted by Chris M. on 9/27/2021

Start date: Flexible

  • $25.00 - $30.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)
Chris M.

We have 3 wonderful kids, a kind and happy 4 year old girl, and 1 year old twins (1 boy, 1 girl). We're looking for 4 hours a day 2-3 days per week to allow for their stay-home Mom some time to do things outside the house. Our nanny would need their own car to get to/from our house, would need to help with some light cleaning and laundry, and need to prepare a meal for the kids. Ideally, the nanny would also be able to do some preschool work with our oldest daughter and do some playtime learning with the twins. We have a 2 year old labrador retriever who is great with people and the kids, but does a fair amount of shedding so someone with a dog allergy wouldn't be a good fit. Requirements: Must be certified in CPR and First Aid, and must be up to date on all vaccinations including fully vaccinated against COVID. We will likely require this person to wear a mask while working until COVID numbers improve.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Preschool-age experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
Jump to Top

Part-Time Nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$25.00 - $30.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now