JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny-Special Needs - New Berlin, WI

Posted by Cindy H. on 10/11/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 618 miles away (New Berlin, WI)
  • $10.00 - $17.00 per hour
  • 4 children (Elementary, Junior High)
Cindy H.

I'm a stay-at-home Mom, who's never home. Most days I'm suppose to be 3 places at once. My Nanny of 5+ yrs has moved on to become a Foster Parent herself. My Husband just took a new job, with lots of travel! My Mom was just diagnosed with cancer and I'm one of her caregivers. We're Foster-Adoptive parents of 4 children. Various special needs (Allergies, Autism, Epilepsy, ADHD, Learning Disabilities, genetic GI issues). (Ages 9-14). I need a reliable, mature, multi tasker, someone who's schedule works with ours, and can roll with the day's chaos. Schedule : M-F's 3:30-7:00.(+1 date nite/wk). I need someone who can be here promptly at 3:30, or kids potentially come home to an empty house.Primarily, you'll get kids off bus, do homework with them, monitor their chores, help prep for dinner. Occasionally, help pick up/drop them off to sports activities. Looking for at least a 1 year commitment. Willing to train. Excited to find someone who wants to become part of our extended family.

Jump to Top

Nanny-Special Needs

618 miles away (New Berlin, WI)

Weekly Part-Time

$10.00 - $17.00 per hour
4 children (Elementary, Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now