JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Mainly couple-hour date nights. But hoping eventually for short overnights too. - Overland Park, KS

Posted by Laura T. on 8/8/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 919 miles away (Overland Park, KS)
  • $10.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)
Laura T.

3 Kids: 6 year-old girl; 3 year-old girl; 7 month-old boy. Oldest is very bright, responsible, mostly self-reliant, and low maintenance. 3 year old is transitioning into being like her big sis, but on occasion has spells common to three-year-olds needing a bit more attention. 7 month old is very laid-back when not teething, a good sleeper and eater. The kids enjoy each other very much and seldom have any problems playing together and helping each other. We are very thorough parents and do everything we can to help our sitters have as smooth a time as possible. We have great sitters, but their schedules are becoming increasingly more conflicted and we are needing additional help. Oldest has peanut allergy. Need someone comfortable with identifying potential anaphylaxis, administering CPR, and using the EpiPen. (Never had to do these ourselves yet, but we & sitters need to be prepared.) Nursing/med/etc. students would be perfect!

Jump to Top


919 miles away (Overland Park, KS)


$10.00 - $20.00 per hour
3 children (Toddler, Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now