Sittercity home

Weekly Date Night & After School Coverage For Boy/Girl Twins In Derwood, MD. (*+Travel Coverage As Needed)

Posted by Richard Or Heather R. on 5/17/2024

  • 2 children (Elementary)
  • $20.00 - $22.00 per hour

Seeking long-term reliable caregiver who enjoys: arts/crafts, outdoor, and learning activities. Duties incld; Active engagement, ensure kids' chore and hygiene conpletion, light clean-up, meal prep, enforce rules, transporting to or from after school / social activities (gas and activities will be reimbursed for distance). Will interview virtually 1st, then at home/location, and finally have candidate do 1 paid 'shadow' day w/the family prior to hire. Please bring references. START PAY is $20 per hr or $22* per hr (*for Spanish speakers) - Selected caregiver will be provided written details & will work up to (14) hours or more per week w/ additional hrs. offered for work travel coverage (or as needed). Please review the available dates and all information here before responding w/ interest. Spanish speaker is a plus, as children are currently in Spanish immersion courses. We have (1) gentle dog - FYI.


  • School-age experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: Spanish, English


  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Sick care
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Weekly Date Night...

  • Su
  • Mo
  • Tu
  • Th

Weekly 2:30pm - 8:30pm

$20.00 - $22.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now