JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Diane L.

Care Companion in Butler, NJ 07405.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Butler, NJ

  • Age 53
  • 8 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$17 per half day

Diane’s Bio

Hi im diane and have been working as a private aid for over 7 years. I have experience in bathing ,cooking ,some wound care ,toileting, giving out meds,ands well as caring for the dementia. I went to school for nursing and assistant and started working with an agency then moved to private care. .I have had plenty of experience and knowledge and lots of references if needed ...Iam loving and kind and compassionate and enjoy what I do ..I have my own car and can assist in bringing my clients to Dr appointments as well as helping them food shop if needed ...I also make a great companion for someone who needs a caring person to sit with them ..I am also working on trying to advance my career. ..


Age Specific Experience

8 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet
  • Toileting

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Meal Planning
  • Mobility Training

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)
  • Permanent (2 or more years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Start date is flexible


My availability is valid through 9/30/15

  • Open availability on weekdays (M-F)
Jump to Top
Diane L.
Diane L.
Butler, NJ 07405

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $20 per hour
$17 per half day

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now