JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Lea T.

Care Companion in Hackensack, NJ 07601.

Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

Hackensack, NJ

  • Age 36
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within two months

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$65 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$1500 per month

Lea’s Bio

Im lea 34 yrs of age and a collage graduate and mostly get a job as a quality assurance in the food manufacturing if you ask why im applying as a caregiving my answer is very simple i want to try other things that i think its also reflects of who i am which is caring..and of course at the same time this field is very flexible especially for the hours which i never did to my previous job.To my nieces and nephews as well as my daughter got my experience for the babysitting.For the caregiving for adults wayback when i was in my country i used to work in assisted living i taking care and assist old people that's why im familiar for caregiving jobs.I don't have any certification but i can assure you that i will love and taking care your loveones.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience with:

  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Social activities
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Dressing
  • Grooming
  • Feeding and special diet

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Permanent (1 to 2 years)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a part time position
  • Available to start on 8/29/2016


My availability is valid through 11/24/16

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
Jump to Top
Lea T.
Lea T.
Hackensack, NJ 07601

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $16 per hour
$65 per half day
$100 per full day
$400 per week
$1500 per month

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now