JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Jessica K.

Care Companion in Quakertown, PA 18951.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

    First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Quakertown, PA

  • Age 35
  • 2 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Jessica’s Bio

  I love to help people in times of need and I hope someday when I need help there will be somebody special like me to help me. I have alot of patience and I would be willing to learn anything new.I am cpr and first aid cert. and I know some basic sign lang as I use this with my non vebal autistic son and I would be willing to learn more. I also had to take care of my mother for several years because of several back operations.


Age Specific Experience

2 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 4/28/12

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekends Daytime


Cynthia . is a reference for Jessica K.
Jump to Top
Jessica K.
Jessica K.
Quakertown, PA 18951

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now