JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Black Hawk, Colorado

Sittercity knows Black Hawk nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

41 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny wanted for two amazing families

Posted by Katie C. on 1/19/2017

  • 16 miles away (Golden, CO)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 2 children

Are you an experienced nanny looking to become an important part of toddlers' learning and development? Do you enjoy being active, outside and creative with kids? If so, our two toddlers would love to meet you! We are two families looking for a nanny to take care of our 18 month old and 21 month... More

Nanny Manager Needed 35 Hours a Week in...

Posted by Abc N. on 1/19/2017

  • 24 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Location: Winona and Sheridan Job Code: C218 Down to earth, cultured, and busy family is seeking a nanny manger to help care for their adorable sons, ages 3.5 and newborn! The schedule is Monday through Friday from 12pm to 7pm. The family will also need someone to stay late one day of the week,... More

Nanny for 2 school-aged children during...

Posted by Cortney C. on 1/16/2017

  • 16 miles away (Golden, CO)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny for 2 school-aged children--a 5-year old girl in kindergarten and an 8-year old boy in 2nd grade--during the week. We would need for you to pick up our daughter from school at 10:45am and our son at 3pm. Homework help will be required, primarily for the second-grader.... More

Sweet 9 month old seeks Nanny

Posted by Margot S. on 1/14/2017

  • 18 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I'm looking for some help with my 9 month old daughter. I'm not currently working but will be applying in the next couple months so the job could evolve into full time around April or sooner. Days/Hours are flexible but I'm happy to commit to a regular care schedule if it works best for you.... More

First Time Parents Seeking Part-Time...

Posted by Abc N. on 1/12/2017

  • 24 miles away (Lakewood, CO)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Do you love working with babies? Are you looking for consistent part-time job? Sweet, first time parents are seeking a nanny to start helping their family mid-February on a long-term basis. This family is seeking help for their 7 month old baby boy Tuesday, Wednesday and Thursday from 11:00AM-5:00PM... More

Short term care needed for a family vacation

Posted by Cecilia L. on 1/12/2017

  • 18 miles away (Winter Park, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

There will be two infant/toddlers (one will be 14 months old and the other 11 months old). We will be skiing for the day, and would just want a daytime caregiver. We will be staying at a house in Winter Park Saturday February 4th till Saturday February 11th. Both children are very easy.

Nanny needed 3 days a week

Posted by Elaine A. on 1/13/2017

  • 22 miles away (Wheat Ridge, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are in need of a nanny to work Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays from 7am to 6pm to care for a 3 month old and 2.5 year old. Duties would include regular child care, taking them on occasional outings, light housework and letting dog out/taking him on walks with you. Would prefer someone... More

Long-term nanny 20-25 hrs/wk Mon-Thurs

Posted by Kristina L. on 1/11/2017

  • 16 miles away (Golden, CO)
  • $14/hr
  • 2 children

We are so sad to be saying goodbye to our amazing nanny who needs to focus more on school. We would love to find someone very similar who has flexible availability Monday through Thursday and possibly occasional Fridays. Hours vary, typically from 20 to 25 hours per week between 4-10 hours per day... More

After School Position in Parker (Lincoln &...

Posted by Alicia P. on 1/10/2017

  • 24 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 3 children

We are fun family of 5 looking for a reliable, responsible, engaging, multi-tasking, fabulous nanny to join our family, help with our busy lives, and care for our 5, 12 and 13 year old children. Schedule is Mon-Fri 3pm-6/7pm. Must have the flexibility for a sometimes changing schedule and be able to... More

Part-time nanny needed

Posted by Shannon S. on 1/11/2017

  • 23 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time nanny needed to care for my 11 week old son while my husband and I are at work, I am a nurse so my hours are from 7am-730pm on varying days of the week and possible weekends. We would need someone from 5:45am till 8:30pm and be willing to accept $10/hr. I will be starting back to work on... More

Happy baby (6 mo) needing play time 3 hrs/day

Posted by Kelly N. on 1/10/2017

  • 20 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there! I run a small e-commerce business, and need a bit of coverage during my son's awake hours, while I'm working from home. I'm fairly open to Wyatt and his sitter/nanny staying home while I work, or going out on adventures to the local library/parks etc. He is typically awake between... More

Early morning help needed

Posted by Val T. on 1/10/2017

  • 25 miles away (Lafayette, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Sitter needed on the morning, from 6:40am to 7:40am, to help my two sons, 11 & 13yo, get ready for school. Experience with Aspergers nice but not essential. Dependability and patience, however, is a must. Please do not apply if you live further than 5 miles from Lafayette. $20 for this morning hour. More

Full-time Live in Nanny for Preschooler...

Posted by Elisha H. on 1/7/2017

  • 21 miles away (Louisville, CO)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 2 children

A family in Louisville is seeking a full-time, live-in nanny to assist them in caring for their 3 year old son, and their baby which is due in May. The schedule needed is about 40 hours per week. They would like a nanny with previous experience caring for infants and preschool age children. They... More

Two Children in Arvada

Posted by Paige Z. on 1/8/2017

  • 22 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I have two young children ages 3 and 1, my husband and I both work in the school and we personally spend a lot of time with middle school and high school students. I work at the school close to our home and it is important for us for our children to be cared for within our home. Our three... More

someone to help me with my girls

Posted by Sable S. on 1/8/2017

  • 23 miles away (Arvada, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I need someone who is will to watch my girls during summer, spring, and winter breaks from 8-4 and occasionally after school from 2:50-4. someone willing to pick them up from school on school days that I work late and help them with homework. Looking to see what it would cost me. preferably outside... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now