JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Gresham, OR

Sittercity knows Gresham nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

40 Nanny Jobs Found

Full time nanny for two working parents...

Posted by Nancy H. on 6/20/2019

  • 11 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full time nanny for our two daughters, 3.5 and 2 years old. We also have a small, elderly, non-shedding dog that will need to be let out couple times during the day. Responsibilities will include helping with the morning routine, planning and preparing meals for the children,... More

After-school Nanny for 2 Montessori Children

Posted by Monica & Alex L. on 6/18/2019

  • 20 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Two Montessori families are seeking an after-school nanny for their two 6-year-old children. Must have own transportation and willingness to drive to/from the Bethany neighborhood (zip code 97229). Schedule & Logistics: • Monday-Friday (2:45-5:45 p.m.): - Pick-up children at school in... More

Mom needs nanny for 1 year old

Posted by Hannah F. on 6/19/2019

  • 22 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 1 child

I need a nanny for 1-year-old on occasional Saturdays while I am in class at PCC. My class is from 8 a.m. to 10:50 a.m. I also need care at least 2 days a week so that I can study. My daughter is outgoing and loves going on walks and being outside. I am looking for someone with experience with... More

Infant Nanny - 32 hours per week

Posted by Aisha F. on 6/19/2019

  • 20 miles away (Cedar Mill, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello: We are looking for a nanny to start in early August for our son who will be almost 5 months old at that time. Hours are Monday-Wednesday 7:30-4:30; Thursday 7:30-12:30. We live in NW Portland. We are looking for someone who is experienced and who truly enjoys caring for infants and children... More

After school care for a 5yo girl beginning...

Posted by Talia G. on 6/17/2019

  • 11 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

If you enjoy coloring, hunting for fairy gardens, and inventing adventures with Lego figures, then we hope to meet you! Our 5yo is about to enter kindergarten, and we'd love a nanny who'd like to be a part of her life (and our family) during this next phase. Our kiddo is very active, loves... More

Nanny needed around middle of October for...

Posted by Rachel J. on 6/17/2019

  • 7 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need a very reliable nanny with infant experience. I run my own business, so being in time and reliable is extremely important. Excellent health. CPR trained. We have a small dog who is very easy, but needs some minimal attention. Light housework, but not a lot. Availability flexible 3-4 days per... More

Part-time after school care for 2 kiddos...

Posted by Genie P. on 6/16/2019

  • 9 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a part-time childcare provider for our 2 children in NE PDX for the 2019-2020 school year, M-F 2:30-5/5:30. We’d like a flexible, fun, and warm person who values open communication. Our 3-year-old son loves bikes and scooters, playing outside, and is into vehicles. Our 9-year-old... More

Part time tue-thur day time toddler care

Posted by Tonia W. on 6/15/2019

  • 6 miles away (Boring, OR)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to help with tue-thur care for our toddler. We can be flexible with start and end time but around 8 hrs a day, It can be in our house or nearby drop off for the day.

Full Time Nanny/Teacher Needed! (Job ID:...

Posted by Courtney G. on 6/12/2019

  • 13 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Will be extraordinarily Professional, confidential, mature, reliable. A hardworking, helpful but easy personality with flexibility, a sense of humor, engaging, kindness and gentle ways are a big plus. Must have past full time childcare/nanny experience. College Education, with strong common sense,... More

Are you the active, conscientious, curious...

Posted by Justin Myles H. on 6/13/2019

  • 9 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

We're just kinda dipping into full-time care, so this description may or may not change as our relationship evolves. :-) But in a nutshell, we want to get our little one, Fibonacci, out into the world during the day to experience a wider array of challenges and adventures while we turn a corner... More

after school pick up from school

Posted by Lori W. on 6/10/2019

  • 21 miles away (Beaverton, OR)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

pick up girls from school and staying at our home until i return from work. work on some homework if needed by the girls.

Needing a nanny

Posted by Cristiana L. on 6/6/2019

  • Less than a mile (Gresham, OR)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

Must have a car, valid drivers license and insurance. Need someone to watch my daughter while me and her dad work. 2pm - 11:00pm

Looking for a Mandarin speaking Nanny for...

Posted by Anna W. on 5/26/2019

  • 11 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Thank you for looking. We are a pregnant working couple due in Sept 2019, looking for a Chinese native Nanny interested in caregiving, food prep and maybe light housework (ie. running a laundry machine and folding clothes). Start date is late Sept, early October. One of the parents speaks... More

childcare in home nanny share

Posted by Zack S. on 5/24/2019

  • 21 miles away (Battle Ground, WA)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Looking at having in home child care. My wife works full time from home but is unable to take care of our 7 month old while working. We also have a 6 year old that we need some assistance with, mainly during the summer, and possibly taking to school(5 miles away). I work shift work on a rotating... More

Crafty, energetic nanny needed to care for...

Posted by Tiffany E. on 6/11/2019

  • 19 miles away (Tualatin, OR)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Hello Hello, We are in need of care for our little man, Lance starting 8/1/19. We are willing to work with either full-time or part - time hours with preferred availability W-TH-F at minimum. Most days would not last longer than 7 hours with a start time of 9am. Lance is currently 21 months old... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now