Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Corbett, OR

Sittercity knows Corbett nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

33 Nanny Jobs Found

After school pick-up, light cleaning and...

Posted by Ashleigh K. on 10/20/2019

  • 17 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for someone to help for at least 6 mos, possibly indefinitely, with the following tasks. I (the mom) am gearing up for a major surgery that could take me out of state for a few months or, if done locally, render me less productive for a number of months. Once we're on the other side... More

Active Toddler Boy and Sweet Preschooler

Posted by Cheryl R. on 10/20/2019

  • 18 miles away (Orchards, WA)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Care for my very active toddler boy and sweet 3 1/2 year old Mondays and Tuesdays only 6am to 4:15 approximately. Occasionally, older girls 11 & 12 will have a day off school and also be present, but,are helpful. We have a home with two small indoor dogs also. We will require a background check and... More

After school care

Posted by Jacqulynn S. on 10/17/2019

  • 18 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I just need a nanny to hang with my 2.5 year old for three hours after he wakes up from his nap around 3. Doing things like reading books, drawing, puzzles, playing in the backyard.

1-2 days a week all day care needed

Posted by Kerri D. on 10/14/2019

  • 13 miles away (Clackamas, OR)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for help with my 2.5 year old from 8am-5pm 1-2 days a week. My older three children come home from school at 2:30 and their ages are 11, 9, and 5. The big kids are pretty independent, but my 5 year old would love to read books and color with you. We are a laid back, fun family who has a... More

Part time infant nanny needed. Shie my...

Posted by Christina G. on 10/11/2019

  • 15 miles away (Clackamas, OR)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 1 child

3 month old infant in home with with 2 dogs and cat. Nanny to help with light housekeeping (unload dishwasher, switch over laundry loads). No transportation required.

Need a nanny to drive kids to activities,...

Posted by Angela H. on 10/11/2019

  • 23 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 4 children

Must be reliable and able to drive children, encourage positive choices, facilitate homework time-or take to scheduled tutoring sessions.

Before and after school sitter/nanny who...

Posted by Ryan S. on 10/8/2019

  • 24 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a reliable sitter/nanny for my 4 year old who has just started preschool. Mondays (starting 10/14) will start at 8am, and dropoff at preschool (about 10 minutes away) at 12:00. He needs to be picked up at 3 and watched either at my home until 6-7pm or taken to daycare which is... More

2 middle school girls, need car for pick...

Posted by Judith W. on 10/9/2019

  • 16 miles away (Vancouver, WA)
  • $30/hr
  • 2 children

Willing to pay 8 hours worth although unlikely 8 hours needed. Time will be divided before & after school. Two girls ages 14 and 12. Start Monday October 7th, Wednesday October 9th, Thursday October 10th, Friday October 11th (Not needed on Tuesday).

Part time, after school, 9 yrs girl and 5...

Posted by Tomoyo U. on 10/8/2019

  • 17 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Pick up from school, transportation back home (5 min distance), help with home work, Possibly occasional evening

Seeking part time nanny for toddler and...

Posted by Doza B. on 10/2/2019

  • 19 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 2 children

We have a beautiful 4 yr old girl and 1 yr old boy that like reading, creating, music, and getting outdoors. We are looking for a reliable nanny who's available Wed-Sat. Wed 2-830 Thur&Fri 8-7 Sat 11-230 Some flexibility in coverage would be appreciated for odd workdays or date nights! We... More

need help with toddler preschool aged...

Posted by Linda S. on 10/3/2019

  • 21 miles away (Portland, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

My caregiver will be performing in NYC from October 8th until October 18th. I need someone that is currently in Oregon's Central Background Registry to help us out. I work at a preschool of the arts located in downtown Portland. I need someone to watch my children onsite while I teach art, ballet,... More

after-school transportation & Childcare...

Posted by Charlotte V. on 10/2/2019

  • 7 miles away (Springdale, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need a reliable caregiver to pick-up my 2nd grader from school at 2:15 in SE Portland (Richmond) and transport to after school activities (swim) and also some HW help. Flexible with drop-off but we do live in Troutdale (east county) so someone living in Troutdale, Wood Village, Grehsam area would... More

1-2x Weekly Childcare Needed

Posted by Renee O. on 9/28/2019

  • 9 miles away (Fairview, OR)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I need time to start a new business! 2 mornings a week ASAP. I have two kiddos (2yrs and 3.5yrs), but the 3yr old will be at preschool 9-12. Flexible on days (T/W/TH). Needs to be comfortable picking up child from preschool, making lunch, and putting kids down for nap. I have two dogs and a cat,... More

URGENT: After school/Household Sitter...

Posted by Jamileh H. on 9/29/2019

  • 22 miles away (West Linn, OR)
  • $14–16/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for an after school babysitter/nanny to watch my 2 kids (10 years old and 12 years old). The duties include: Homework and kids chores help Light Cleaning Laundry (Kids) Snack Prep Transportation is required (reliable car needed) I have 2 Pets (1 cat and 1 Dog) Pay... More

3 days a week

Posted by Dusty L. on 9/26/2019

  • 10 miles away (Camas, WA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need nanny care Monday's, Tuesday's, and Wednesday's from about noon or 1pm to about 5:30 or 6 P.M. for our 1 month old son.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now