Sittercity Sign up

Spend time with 2 fun loving kids - Beacon Hill, WA

Posted by Louis M. on 4/12/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $20.00 - $25.00 per hour
  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
Louis M.

We have 2 wonderful kids: a 8-year old (girl) and 5-year old (boy). The 8-year old is in 2nd grade and attends school in a hybrid model. She's mostly self-sufficient. She's very curious and asks lots of questions. She may occasionally need help with homework. The 5 year old is Pre-K and will require a little bit of homeschooling along with other engaging activities (he likes to plays chess) since we took him out of daycare. They like to go on walks, play games, dance, and tell silly jokes. They get along well, but sometimes have different interests. My wife and I are both working from home during the day for now. However, we are in constant phone meetings. The 5-year-old has a couple of activities during the week, and my daughter goes to school for a couple hours per day. So, we will need someone who can drive. You can use our car if needed. The working hours are generally M-F 9AM-5PM until the summer. This may change a little depending on summer activities.

Requirements

  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
Jump to Top

Spend time with 2...

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$20.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now