Sittercity home

Afterschool pick up and activity/homework support - Superior, CO

Posted by Heather A. on 5/18/2022

Start date: Flexible

  • $18.00 - $20.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Junior High)
Heather A.

We are trying to get ahead of things and looking for a part-time nanny (approximately 10-15 hours a week) starting in August when school is back in session. You would be taking care for our 12 yr old 7th grade boy/girl twins. Hours are M-F 3:45-5:30 pm (6:30 on Mondays and Wednesdays). We are looking for your help in picking kids up from school, supporting homework & driving to after school activities. Our kids get no screen time during the week so after homework they get outside, walk the dog, play games, bake, listen to music and hang out. School pick up is in Boulder, home is in Superior. You love to play with kids, especially this tween age, engage with them, help them with homework (they are dyslexic and need extra support) and keep them active. Must have a reliable car, clean driving record & be a non-smoker. Bonus if you are willing to occasionally pick up grocery orders, walk our sweet Labradoodle puppy. Even better if you like to do minor dinner prep.

Requirements

  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Running errands
Jump to Top

Afterschool pick...

Weekly Part-Time

$18.00 - $20.00 per hour
1 child (Junior High)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now