JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Marcy B.

Care Companion in Milton, DE 19968.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

Milton, DE

  • Age 32
  • 0 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Marcy’s Bio

I have 3 children so I am used to caring for and catering to them. I am used to housecleaning and am able to provide great companionship. I am relatable and compassionate. I am meticulous and timely. I have a passion for helping people and taking care of them. It's a part of being a mother and is something that I love.


Age Specific Experience

0 years paid experience with:

  • 65 to 74 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Meal preparation
  • Medication reminders
  • Light housekeeping
  • Exercise/Physical activities
  • Laundry and linen changes
  • Shopping

Experience with providing personal care services:

  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Grooming

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets
  • Meal Planning

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position
  • Available to start on 3/10/2014


My availability is valid through 4/3/14

  • Weekday Early Morning
  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons


Marge B. is a reference for Marcy B. Relationship: Family
Jump to Top
Marcy B.
Marcy B.
Milton, DE 19968

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $11 per hour

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now