JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Danielle H. - Delray Beach Care Companion

Danielle H. Care Companion in Delray Beach, FL 33484. Looking for part-time work as a care companion.

  • First Aid Training

  • CPR Training

Delray Beach, FL

  • Age 42
  • 18 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: Within four months

Home Care Rates $10 per hour

Danielle’s Bio

I am a Respiratory Therapist looking for work outside of the hospital with flexible hours. I have 18yrs total experience working in a hospital. Two years as a certified nursing asst and 16 years as a respiratory therapist in all aspects of the hospital. I am also CPR certified. I believe with my experience, I could be a great companion/assistant.

Experience

Age Specific Experience

18 years paid experience with:

  • Under 55 years old
  • 55 to 64 years old
  • 65 to 74 years old
  • 75 to 84 years old
  • Over 85 years old

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Safety supervision
  • Medication reminders
  • Mobility assistance

Experience with providing individualized services:

  • Medication Assistance
  • Grooming Guidance
  • Assistance with Pets

Availability & Job Preferences

Availability Duration

Prefers to provide visiting care

  • Temporary (4 to 12 months)

Job Duration

  • Will consider a full time position
  • Available to start on 1/13/2014

Availability

My availability is valid through 2/5/14

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)

References

Donna K. is a reference for Danielle H. Relationship: Co-worker
Jump to Top