JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Martina B.

Care Companion in Philadelphia, PA 19139.

Looking for full or part-time work as a care companion.

  • CPR Training

    CPR Training

Philadelphia, PA

  • Age 30
  • 5 years paid experience
  • Female

Last signed in: More than 6 months

Home Care Rates $400 per week

Martina’s Bio

Hi my name is Martina Brown I have been taking care of my grandmother for 5year me with my mother. My grandma had a stroke she is not able to do anything for her self so in them 5 years i learned to take her blood sugar, change and feeding her and give her meds so by working with her i became a employer for them jeve"s home health aide. I have enjoy it, i have a caring heart so helping is what i do. its not only with my grandmother i know i can do it for others


Age Specific Experience

5 years paid experience

Experience with providing basic care services:

  • Conversation and companionship
  • Meal preparation
  • translation missing:

Availability & Job Preferences

Job Duration

  • Will consider either a part time or full time position


My availability is valid through 11/10/13

  • Day-time Weekdays (M - F)
  • Weekday Afternoons
  • Weekday Evenings


Joyce W. is a reference for Martina B.
Jump to Top
Martina B.
Martina B.
Philadelphia, PA 19139

of age


years experience

Home Care Rates $400 per week

  • CPR Training

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now