JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Seeking Part-time (18-24 Hr/wk) Long-term Nanny For Toddler - Denver, CO

Posted by Michelle F. on 9/20/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 1466 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $18.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Michelle F.

Our son is 23-months-old, incredibly sweet, happy, curious and pretty calm. We live in Berkeley (Northwest Denver) within easy walking distance of lots of activities. Benefits: - Contracted hours, paid holidays, vacation/sick time. If schedule shifts, we will make sure to maintain salary. When we go on vacation, you still get paid. - Flexibility since I work for myself. If you need to arrive late, leave early, or take personal days, I can generally accommodate very easily with appropriate notice. Requirements: - Must be willing to work when child is sick. - Must be able to have a relatively flexible schedule. The job will be 3 days a week, but the exact 3 days may need to shift over time. We'd love someone who can also be flexible about occasionally arriving early or staying late and also available for occasional date nights. - Comfortable with our "hypo-allergenic" (non-shedding) friendly medium-sized dog who sometimes gives too many "kisses".

Jump to Top

Seeking Part-time...

1466 miles away (Denver, CO)

Weekly Part-Time

$18.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now