Sittercity home

Full time nanny for nanny share in Sloan’s Lake!

Posted by Seth B. on 6/12/2024

  • 2 children (Infant, Toddler)
  • $25.00 - $30.00 per hour

Looking for a nanny to join our nanny share watching a 11 month old daughter and a 14 month old boy. M-F 830-430. The babies are hitting all developmental milestones , have no known allergies or medical issues, and are very sweet.

About us: We are originally from NYC and CT. We love to ski, hike, see live music and spend time with our families!
The other family is from Colorado and Philly and love to bike and hike!

The Nanny Share is predominantly at one house with a few days at the other house. They are 1 mile apart and both have very sweet dogs Both Families have done Nanny shares before and know that they can be a really wonderful situation for everyone.

About you: We are looking for someone with lots of infant/toddler
experience; caring for multiples, Montessori background, knowledge about milestones, and a general love of children. CPR certifications required, car is a bonus. We will be asking for references and running a background check.

Looking forward to speaking with you!

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Toddler experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Nanny Share
Jump to Top

Full time nanny...

Weekly Full-Time

$25.00 - $30.00 per hour
2 children (Infant, Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now