Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Roseville, CA

Sittercity knows Roseville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

41 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny Needed For 13 Month Old Baby Girl In...

Posted by Lori C. on 11/14/2020

  • 16 miles away (W Sacramento, CA)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Job description Nanny Needed For 13 Month Old Baby Girl In West Sacramento We're looking for an experienced nanny for 1 child, a very sweet 13-month-old baby girl. Some light house cleaning (with regards to her stuff) would be SUPER helpful, but is not mandatory and is negotiable ;) We do... More

Part time help needed for 4 month old in...

Posted by Cassie Y. on 11/14/2020

  • 14 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an experienced nanny that can help part time with my 4 month old at our home in East Sacramento. My husband and I work from home.

COVID-safe Part-time Nanny Needed For...

Posted by Hilla W. on 11/14/2020

  • 14 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

We just moved to town and need a part-time nanny to hang out with our 10-month-old for a few weeks until we make further arrangements. You can hang out with her in our home in Oak Park or take her to the nearby park. She has never had a nanny before but she's friendly as can be. We need someone... More

Part-time nanny position 2-4 days per week

Posted by Riannon O. on 11/13/2020

  • 12 miles away (Loomis, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Lookong to hire a nanny to look after my girls aged 5 months and 22 month. Not completely sure of requirements now and may change. It may be just looking after the youngest and maybe the older for a few hours each day after she finishes her half day daycare. There may be occassional errands or light... More

Loving nanny for 2 girls

Posted by Sarah Z. on 11/13/2020

  • 14 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a wonderful nanny for our 2 girls (ages 3 and 7 months) starting in January. Ideally we would like someone for 30+ hours/week, Tu-Fri 8:30am-4pm, but are somewhat flexible. Having someone who is loving, energetic, creative, and not afraid to get messy is important to us. We have a... More

Looking for an aide to support 9 year old...

Posted by Beckie C. on 11/12/2020

  • 23 miles away (Elk Grove, CA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to support our 9 year old son with his Zoom distance learning, special education class. The schedule is 8:30-11:30 on Mondays and 9-12pm Tuesday through Friday. You would help him follow along in class and support him to complete his worksheets, projects, and staying... More

Full time care for two baby girls

Posted by Alex G. on 11/11/2020

  • 17 miles away (Woodland, CA)
  • $10–11/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, we have two beautiful children. 5 month old and almost 2year old. We’d like to be taken care of in our home. We usually use daycare although With Covid circumstances we are trying in home daycare.

Part time nanny for three children. 50/50...

Posted by Kenny W. on 11/10/2020

  • 12 miles away (Lincoln, CA)
  • $12–21/hr
  • 3 children

3 children, two currently go to school from 8/12:30. Father with varying schedule. Need help with supervision, homework, small house chores, meals, running errands, bedtime. Average day would be from 1:00 pm to 11:00 pm. Sometimes required to stay later due to unpredictable schedule. First... More

Evening babysitter

Posted by Katie M. on 11/9/2020

  • 24 miles away (Davis, CA)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

I have one 7 yr old son I need help with while I go to work in the evenings. Play outside/inside, be creative, meals will be prepared before hand, help with 20 mins of school reading, nighttime routine.

Nanny for 2 Fun Loving Boys

Posted by Rebecca S. on 11/9/2020

  • 5 miles away (Roseville, CA)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a high energy nanny for our 2 little boys, age 4 and 2.5. Both parents are working from home so will be available to help a little. Our 4 year old is in a virtual pre-k program so the nanny will need to be willing to help with some minimal schoolwork. We also have a gentle dog... More

Nanny Needed to Assist School Pod with...

Posted by David R. on 11/9/2020

  • 20 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Hi! My wife and I are working remotely full time from home and need a "Supervisor" (nanny/babysitter) to help care for the distance learning pod we created with two other families. Our current Supervisor has done an amazing job with the kids in our pod for the first half of the school year, but... More

Childcare help with 5 year old twins

Posted by Suzy B. on 11/8/2020

  • 12 miles away (Sacramento, CA)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a trustworthy, reliable, flexible nanny that would drop off our kids to school and pick them up from school and care for them until parents arrive home. We have a car that you can use for drop off and pick up. Parents are healthcare workers and start work early so typically... More

Professional Nanny

Posted by Mousami S. on 11/7/2020

  • 8 miles away (Rocklin, CA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 4 children

My husband and I are both RN’s looking for a professional nanny or at least a nanny with considerable experience. We have 4 kiddos, ages are 4, 7, 8, and 11. We are looking for someone who is very helpful and is flexible with their schedule as my husband and I have varying schedules week by week. We... More

Looking for help

Posted by Marina S. on 11/5/2020

  • 22 miles away (Woodland, CA)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

I am looking for help. I am currently 5 months pregnant, and I have 3 boys. Ages are 8, 10, 12 all boys. I just need a little help with their online school work and also with some light cooking and cleaning. I work a split type schedule and will be present during the times of help. Just a few hours... More

3 hours a Day HELP

Posted by Sonia R. on 11/4/2020

  • 16 miles away (West Sacramento, CA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

In need of a part time Nanny that will support a First Grader with school. Log the student in to class, keep her on task and assist with completing homework. Must speak, read and write in Spanish. Will on occasion be asked to pick up school work/supplies from student's school. Student is in a Dual... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now