Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Lafayette, CO

Sittercity knows Lafayette nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

58 Nanny Jobs Found

Need nanny/daycare all Wednesdays starting...

Posted by Chrisselda R. on 10/14/2020

  • 16 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 1 child

Need a nanny/sitter to come from 7a-11a and then again from 3:30p-9p on all Wednesdays. We have 2 friendly but larger dogs and would like to make sure that anyone interested is comfortable with that.

Looking for nanny for our precocious...

Posted by Laura P. on 10/13/2020

  • 5 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a covid-conscious nanny to join our quarantine pod and nanny our 4-year old. We have an immunocompromised member of our family and so giving our kiddo a great education during this time has been a challenge. We have had a great nanny-share but the group has recently wanted to... More

After School Driver/Nanny

Posted by Sharon P. on 10/13/2020

  • 21 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

Active central Denver family seeks engaging, joyful, active, smart after school helper to pick up 2 boys after school, drive them to sports, and bring them home. Light meal prep and dog walking would be helpful. Boys are almost 12 and 14--respectful, scholar-athletes who love sports, play piano,... More

Part time Nanny for infant son

Posted by Amy F. on 10/12/2020

  • 22 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! Denver family looking for a part time nanny for one infant boy (3 months old). We are looking for someone to watch our son three days a week (approx. 8-5pm per day, days of the week flexible). Ideal start time is early January though we are flexible for the right person. Experience with... More

Child Care needs

Posted by Eric B. on 10/11/2020

  • 21 miles away (Golden, CO)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a college student to help watch our children before and after school and during school breaks. Our kids are 3 and 6 years old. They love to be outdoors hiking, playing at parks and riding bikes. Our 6 year old will need help with school work and reading. We are looking for... More

20 hrs / week (W-F) w funny 2yo & chubby...

Posted by Lily & Mike C. on 10/11/2020

  • 7 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are an easygoing, outdoorsy family with two sons (2 years old and a newborn!) looking for someone good-hearted, energetic and responsible to help us out in North Boulder roughly 20 hours a week, Wednesday through Friday, with optional weekend or Friday date night availability. Ideal hours are... More

Half day nanny needed!

Posted by Grace C. on 10/9/2020

  • 19 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Our baby Will is 7 months old. He is very easy-going. I'm working from home so we need someone to play and take care of Will half-day so I can have some time to work (prefer 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM, the schedule is flexible). Major duties include: - Organize creative activities and educational games... More

Seeking Infant Care Nanny

Posted by Jack C. on 10/9/2020

  • 24 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Out daughter will be 6-months old when we need a part-time/full-time nanny (4 or 5 weekdays). Duties will be to look after our daughter while we're at work (feeding, diaper changing, entertaining etc.)

Childcare for a 6 month old baby

Posted by Leah P. on 10/9/2020

  • 24 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $14–17/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! Our little family is looking for someone to spend the work days with our little love- Sebastian. We are looking for someone who can start in January, at which point Sebastian will be 6 months. Sebastian is a happy, smiling little love. Care responsibilities will consist of playing, reading,... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Joshua S. on 10/8/2020

  • 23 miles away (Lakewood, CO)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone who can take care of my two girls, ages seven and five, Bi-weekly Fridays afternoon to evenings, as well as Saturday mornings to afternoon. Friday would be roughly 3:30pm-10:30pm and Saturday would be 7:30am-6:30pm (if possible could do 630am-530pm). Pick up from school on... More

Part-time nanny and personal assistant

Posted by John And Katie L. on 10/8/2020

  • 24 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

We have an 8 year old boy and a 12 year old girl. Both are back in school currently. With both parents now working, we could use help for pick up from school and some driving. In addition, could use help with errands and light house work, and meal prep would be a bonus. Occasionally, we'd love to be... More

Full Time Nanny Needed in Nederland

Posted by Ryann F. on 10/7/2020

  • 21 miles away (Nederland, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a full time nanny to care for our almost, 8 month old daughter. The ideal individual needs to be reliable, trustworthy and love kids! We work from home and have a little dog, so our nanny would need to be comfortable with this arrangement. We would love to have someone long term!

Infant Care

Posted by Kelly G. on 10/7/2020

  • 24 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

I am in need of infant care while myself and my husband are at work, my schedule is set while his does occasionally vary so hours may vary slightly.

Seeking Amazing Nanny And Household Helper

Posted by Peter S. on 10/7/2020

  • 22 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 4 children

We are a fun and busy family of 6. Our kids are 9 (Noa), 12 (Conrad), 14 (Eli) and 15 (Lola). Mom is a physician and Dad is an engineer, originally from Germany. We live in Wash-Park and are looking for help navigating our busy life. Eli is a brain cancer survivor and has some challenges, but is... More

Adventurous Toddler

Posted by Laura V. on 10/6/2020

  • 18 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15–21/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an in home nanny to assist in the day time care of our toddler. Caregiver must be vested in childcare as a profession. We are working on a variety of ways to assist our little in exploring the world around them. We are Covid-conscious and regularly socially distance, wear masks... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now