Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Lafayette, CO

Sittercity knows Lafayette nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

58 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny Share in East Wash Park/Bonnie Brae...

Posted by Meredith F. on 9/28/2020

  • 20 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I am looking for a nanny to watch two one year olds ~3 days a week (flexible on days, but would need to be mon-fri). Preferably hours would be 8am-4pm, with some flexibility for the right candidate. The families are located within 2 blocks of one another and would likely alternate hosting... More

Dual working Healthcare family needs help...

Posted by Sean G. on 9/28/2020

  • 16 miles away (Commerce City, CO)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Good Morning, My in house school just shut down for remote learning. My wife and I both work in healthcare and are not able to remote work from home. We need someone to watch the kids and keep them on task with remote learning for roughly 8 hours. Children ages are 7 and 9, 2nd and 4th grade. ... More

Needing toddler care 1 day per week

Posted by Shainna W. on 9/28/2020

  • 15 miles away (Brighton, CO)
  • $50–100/week
  • 1 child

I am starting a new part time job and need care for my one year old, one day a week. I’m open to in home daycare, nanny share, etc. thank you!

Looking for weekday sitter to start soon

Posted by Jordan E. on 9/27/2020

  • 16 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $0–12/hr
  • 1 child

We have an adorable newborn needing care during the workday. Our home is covid safe and setup perfectly for a nanny. We are willing to have a nanny share if that is best for you.

Friday Child Care Help - 7- 8 hours

Posted by Joey D. on 9/26/2020

  • 24 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Need Assistance with 2 children Fridays from 9:00AM to 4:00 PM. Looking for any indivdual that speaks Spanish.

Full time nanny needed for two year old...

Posted by Sansrita N. on 9/26/2020

  • 19 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for a full-time nanny (45 hrs/week) who would be excited about taking care of our two-year-old son, and a be a part of our family in this adventure. A great fit would be someone punctual & trustworthy who likes to be active & takes kids outdoors. It would work well if you are... More

Looking for a nanny for help with a...

Posted by Shwetha R. on 9/26/2020

  • 5 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We recently had a second one who is now almost a month old. We need help taking care of our older one who is a 3 year old girl. We need her to be engaged with activities and some outdoor play, some home schooling and help with potty training her. She's very active and loves learning new things. Our... More

Part-time nanny care

Posted by Sarah T. on 9/25/2020

  • 21 miles away (Johnstown, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

20 month old and 4 year old needing care on Fridays and occasional other weekdays. Looking for someone willing to do date night care as well. This will sometimes, but not often, include a pick-up from preschool. Care provided will cover diaper changes, meal prep x2, playing outside, and LOTS of... More

Care for 10 Month Old Son

Posted by Brittney P. on 9/24/2020

  • 5 miles away (Broomfield, CO)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to help us during the day while we work. Liam is a wonderful and loving little boy, but needs individualized care. We would need roughly 4 hours per day where we can rely on you to feed him and help entertain him. He is such a fun little guy and we had some tough times at... More

Seeking Nanny for 2 Year Old Girl

Posted by Alisia A. on 9/23/2020

  • 12 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 1 child

We are a laid back family with a friendly dog and are looking to hire a part-time nanny for our 2 year old daughter. Our current nanny will be graduating from school soon and will no longer be available. We are looking for someone that's available 3-5 days/week (Monday-Friday) for a minimum of 6... More

Full time nanny needed to care for 6 month...

Posted by Ifeoma P. on 9/23/2020

  • 19 miles away (Denver, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

hi! My husband and i are in search of a caring individually who can serve as a nanny during daytime work hours (8am-5pm) to our beautiful 5 1/2 month old daughter. She just started daycare and we have been unhappy with the experience so far. We are not considering nanny shares at this time;... More

Full time nanny needed for our 2mo twins

Posted by Bin F. on 9/22/2020

  • 10 miles away (Boulder, CO)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for full time nanny for our newborn twins (born July 17th), Starting early/mid October. We live in North Boulder. We hope to find someone who: • Cares very much for our twins. • Has extensive past experience with newborn care, preferably with twins. • Does not mind parents working... More

WANTED: PT/FT NANNY FOR ADORABLE TWIN BOYS...

Posted by Braun M. on 6/16/2020

  • 5 miles away (Erie, CO)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Our family is presently seeking a part-time or full-time addition to our existing village of AMAZING nannies to help care for our active and adorable 3-year old twin boys for 10-35+ hours per week. We require daily help with their meals, dressing, potty training, playtime, laundry, bathtime, light... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now