Sittercity home

Part-time nanny needed 30 hours a week (daytime hours)

Posted by Stevi W. on 9/23/2023

  • 2 children (Preschool, Elementary)
  • $20.00 - $30.00 per hour

We are a loving family with 2 boys: Harris (5) and Ellis (6.5). They are sweet, loving, snuggly, and so much fun but are also rambunctious, wild, and naughty at times. They are at the age where they will test you, try to push boundaries so you will have your work cut out for you, but the love they give is worth every second! Mom works from home, dad works at home/nearby office and travels a lot. We have a small dog (23 lbs, Cavachon named Chewy), he's sweet, fun, and still a puppy (1 yr).
M-F, Pick up Harris from school at 11:15 and Ellis at 3:00. Play with them, take them on outings, help with homework and drive to activities, ending at 5:00 or 5:30. Tidy their room (and make beds), prep their meals, clean up after their meals, keep toys picked up after them (and hace them help). Additionally, their laundry should be washed/folded/put away once per week.
We live in Windsor near Budweiser Events Center. Kids schools are 5-10 mins away and after school activities are 15-20 mins away.


  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car


  • Driving the Kids
  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Part-time nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$20.00 - $30.00 per hour
2 children (Preschool, Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now