JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Care for 2 (soon to be 3) Children - Gales Ferry, CT

Posted by Timothy W. on 10/14/2016

Start date: Flexible

  • 329 miles away (Gales Ferry, CT)
  • $400.00 per week
  • 3 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)
Timothy W.

We are looking for someone to care for our children on a long term basis. We currently have 3.5 and 1 year old boys and have our little girl arriving in December. We are looking for someone who can care for all three kids and can handle educational activities, potty training, caring for an infant, and preparing meals for the kids. We provide food and often leave pre-made meals for the kids to help out. We also like to have feedback from you with how the day went, things you have been working on, and things we can do to help keep the days minimally stressful. The boys are well behaved, but like all children have their moments. We maintain memberships for many local attractions for field trip opportunities as well. We can also offer a live in situation if needed, and own a photography company which we would gladly provide services as a job perk and could potentially be a second job (on an as-needed basis) for those interested.

Jump to Top

Care for 2 (soon...

329 miles away (Gales Ferry, CT)

Weekly Full-Time

$400.00 per week
3 children (Infant, Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now