Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Greenwich, CT

Sittercity knows Greenwich nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Full Time Nanny needed for 2 1/2 year old...

Posted by Steve D. on 10/21/2020

  • 19 miles away (Ridgefield, CT)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

I have two boys, ages 2 1/2 and almost 9 months. They have both been home with either my wife or I through parental leave since February. I go back to work in mid-November, so we are looking for someone who is available to come to our home in Ridgefield, CT full time (9am-5pm M-F) to look after our... More

Full-time nanny for baby girl, light...

Posted by Timna T. on 10/21/2020

  • 2 miles away (Riverside, CT)
  • $16–18/hr
  • 1 child

Hi future nanny! We are looking for a warm, caring live-out nanny to watch our now 10-month-old daughter, plus occasional driving of our 11 and 13-year-old sons. Light housekeeping needs include children's laundry, and help around the kitchen. Our amazing nanny of this year needs to return to... More

UES Family Looking for After School Nanny!...

Posted by Courtney G. on 10/21/2020

  • 25 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $22/hr
  • 1 child

Job ID: 8447 Location: UES, NYC (71st street) Start Date/End Date: ASAP. Commit til at least end of June 2021 (school year.) Hours/Living Situation: Monday-Friday 2:30pm to 6:00pm. Pay: $22/hour. Negotiable Children: 1 boy (will be 9y/o in November) MUSTS: College Educated, help... More

part time nanny/ occasional weekend evening

Posted by Charlotte O. on 10/21/2020

  • Less than a mile (Greenwich, CT)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

LOOKING FOR a responsible, reliable and caring person to look after my 8 month old baby girl, while I am working from home or going to appointments/ meetings. PART-TIME 3 days a week (20h) Responsibilities include: •changing, feeding and playing/ engaging with baby ... More

Compassionate and Playful Nanny Needed

Posted by Alyssa R. on 10/21/2020

  • 14 miles away (Norwalk, CT)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We are a fun, open-minded, and flexible family with 2 little people! We are looking for someone Monday through Thursday from 11am-4pm. The kids are amazing! T is 3 1/12 and loves to sing, dance, and play music. He has high functioning Autism, is affectionate, kind hearted, and gentle. A is almost 1... More

Infant Care 2 days a week

Posted by Tykira C. on 10/21/2020

  • 25 miles away (Addisleigh Park, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, I'm looking for someone to babysit my 4 month old daughter. I work from home and need someone to watch her 2 days a week while i work. The ideal person would read, play and do tummy time with her. We're also sleep and crib training, so this person would have to follow her sleep schedule. ... More

Polish speaking nanny

Posted by Joanna B. on 10/21/2020

  • Less than a mile (Greenwich, CT)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, we are looking for an experienced, caring, Polish speaking nanny to look after our two boys, 2.5 and 4 years old. They both go to school every day, but the younger one needs to be picked up at 11.30, the older stays at school until 2.45 Mo-Thur; on Fridays they both finish at 11.45. The older... More

Need help in the mornings

Posted by Richard G. on 10/21/2020

  • 22 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 1 child

Have a newborn while working from home, could use help in the morning 7am-11am or so to take care while the work day starts.

PT Care for Baby Girl

Posted by Theodora B. on 10/21/2020

  • 15 miles away (Yonkers, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

ISO reliable Nanny for our 3, almost 4-month-old daughter. Schedule will vary week to week. Number of days will fluctuate based on husbands schedule. Some months will be heavier than others - can provide schedule up to 2 months at a time. Need someone who comfortable and not allergic to dogs and... More

Nanny for two sweet boys starting in 2021

Posted by Lauren F. on 10/21/2020

  • 6 miles away (Stamford, CT)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a fun and energetic nanny for our two boys (newborn and 2 years old). Must know CPR and be comfortable with small friendly dog. Older son will start part time preschool in September of 2021. Mom works from home and can pick up / drop off at preschool.


Posted by Jennifer S. on 10/21/2020

  • 20 miles away (Bayside, NY)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Expanding our family from 3-4. We have a 4.5 year old and are expecting a baby in January. We just moved from the Upper East Side to Bayside and so need someone who can come out to Bayside/can drive. We’re both working from home full time.

Part-Time Nanny (Weekdays 12:30pm-5:30pm)

Posted by Tony R. on 10/20/2020

  • 25 miles away (Wantagh, NY)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

In need of a part-time Nanny on weekdays to care for our 2-year old girl and 5 year-old boy. Would require picking up our son from pre-school at 3:30pm which is less than 1 mile away. Duties are rather for our daughter from 12:30pm-3:30pm before picking up our son at 3:30, then... More

Part time help

Posted by Ahyahnna B. on 10/20/2020

  • 23 miles away (Morningside, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello I am looking for someone to help me with my three year old for about three days out of the week for 3 to 4 hours and sometimes weekends. My three year old is very Active and adventurous and eats lots of outdoor time in the park playground with other children my three-year also needs help with... More

Nanny for 2 children in Hastings-on-Hudson

Posted by Fred L. on 10/20/2020

  • 14 miles away (Hastings Hdsn, NY)
  • $15–23/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a caring, honest and down-to-earth nanny for 2 children in Hastings on Hudson. We would prefer someone who could help out with meal preparation. The nanny must have their own car. We would prefer a nanny who does not smoke, who is comfortable with pets, who is CPR certified and... More

Babysitter/Elder Care/Mommys Helper

Posted by Richa M. on 10/20/2020

  • 22 miles away (Floral Park, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

In need of a sitter ASAP. I have a two year old who I drop at my parents house. I need someone to help my parents with my daughter.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now