JavaScript is not enabled in your web browser. In order to enjoy the full experience of the Sittercity website, please turn on JavaScript.

Nanny Jobs in Auburndale, Florida

Sittercity knows Auburndale nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

6 Nanny Jobs Found

I need someone to pick my son up from...

Posted by Sandy R. on 2/22/2018

  • 5 miles away (Winter Haven, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to pick my son up and drop him off home every afternoon from boys club .. and some time and do homework

Part time or Full time mother's helper...

Posted by Leah V. on 2/22/2018

  • 25 miles away (Kissimmee, FL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 5+ children

Need part time help, five kids, homeschooled, LDS family. Can be live in or out, possible travel and possibly full time depending on skills. A lot of our needs revolve around helping supervise and correct homeschool in the mornings, supervise chores, keep the house neat and tidy, and run errands. ... More

After School, 6 year old girl

Posted by Mark S. on 2/21/2018

  • 6 miles away (Winter Haven, FL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

Avah is a 6 year old girl whom has a seizure disorder, she had received brain surgery in October 2017 @ Boston Children's Hospital. She has been seizure free since that point with expectations god willing of being seizure free for the remainder of her life. Her disease has substantially put her... More

Full Time Nanny Needed

Posted by Craig A. on 2/19/2018

  • 25 miles away (Zephyrhills, FL)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for an experienced full-time nanny for our 15 mo daughter. Our child has eczema and special attention to hygiene and cleanliness is required. Previous experience a plus. Must be comfortable with dogs.

Help for Stay at Home Mom

Posted by Alyssa B. on 2/14/2018

  • 11 miles away (Lakeland, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 3 children

Just need help to come in once in a while during the day if I have somewhere to be. Also needed for date nights.

Caring for twins

Posted by Bobby P. on 2/2/2018

  • 18 miles away (Plant City, FL)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

We need someone to come to our house Monday-Friday and care for our 11 month old twin boys. my wife and I are both teachers and work during the day. The pay is $1,500 a month. The boys are sweet and energetic and need lots of attention! No housework is needed.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now