Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Delray Beach, FL

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

20 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $16–20/hr
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL • 24 miles away

Part-time sitter for 2 kids.

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School More...

Family of four. Friendly, caring, thoughtful and fun. Our children come first always. Caribbean and Latin background. We encourage our daughter (the toddler) to be independent and brave. She is the light of our home! We love music and we love cooking.
We need someone who is efficient, hardworking,... More

  • $15–20/hr
  • Boca Raton, FL • 9 miles away

Full-time. Nanny is needed for an...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Day-time Weekdays Weekends Daytime

I am a mom I have a 10 month old son and I’m pregnant with another child and three months. I need help with my little guy during the day so from like 9 o’clock or 8 o’clock in the morning about 6 in the evening full time

I need her to keep busy with my little guy his name is Bryson fix his... More

  • $19–30/hr
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL • 22 miles away

Full-time sitter for three energetic...

  • 3 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School More...

My kids are very sweet but moody at times. I don’t give my kids nothing with peanuts or cashews only almonds and I don’t give them apple juice or orange juice on a empty stomach it gives them the runs
Keep my kids fed and supervised while I work and re-potty train my toddlers

  • $15–25/hr
  • Boca Raton, FL • 7 miles away

Part time help for 3 kids Monday-Friday.

  • 3 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time After School

We are a family of 5 and my husband and work full time. We need an extra set of hands at night with generally 1 child at a time.

We would need help with light housekeeping/laundry, repacking bags, and bath time.

We live in central Boca Raton

  • $17–25/hr
  • Fort Lauderdale, FL • 24 miles away

Weekend nanny for 1 Energetic Infant

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays After School

Hi my name is Cindy and my husband's name is Ike. We live in Las Olas with our 8 month old baby boy. We would prefer a nanny who has experience caring for infants, has reliable transportation, who does not smoke, and is CPR certified.
The nanny will need to watch over baby to ensure baby's needs... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now