Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Sanford, FL

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

21 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $19–23/hr
  • Orlando, FL • 15 miles away

Nanny for 2 year old.

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

My husband and I moved to the area 1.5 years ago and our son is now 2.5 years old. He loves books, music, building things, dressing up, etc. He is quite active and likes to go outside to play. We have a nice backyard and plenty of toys to keep him busy.
We are looking for a nanny who can help him... More

  • $16–22/hr
  • Lake Mary, FL • 4 miles away

A nanny for our cute little baby girl

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time After School

Family of 4 got a 4 y/o son and a week old baby girl husband and i always stays at home with the kids.
Just to take care of our newborn for us to get some needed sleep. Should have experience in taking care of an infant
We live in lake mary and we are trying to get somebody who can watch our newborn... More

  • $16–23/hr
  • Orlando, FL • 13 miles away

Full-time nanny (every other week) for 3...

  • 3 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time After School Before School Day-time Weekdays

Hello! I am a single mom of 3 boys (twin 6 year olds and a 5 year old). Some weeks I am in the office every day, some I am on-site at a clients and others hybrid (home & office).
Someone to care for my 3 boys while I am working. Needs to be able to pick up/drop off from some scheduled activities.

  • $22–27/hr
  • Oviedo, FL • 11 miles away

Looking for a long term part time nanny

  • 4 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays Weekends Daytime

Greetings to our future nanny! We are a family of six (plus dog and cat) looking for a long term nanny to join our family. Dad works from home, mom works 2-3 days a week at a local hospital. Our oldest is going into middle school, the middle two are 4 & 2, and our youngest is an infant. We like to... More

  • $14–15/hr
  • Apopka, FL • 16 miles away

Part-time nanny needed for 2yr old

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

Looking for someone EXPERIENCED, reliable, trustworthy to watch my 2-year-old during the day. Mon-Fri 9:30am to 1:30pm

**Qualities and Skills Required**

Non-smoker
Eligible to work in the U. S.
Must complete W4 tax withholding form and I-9 verification
Have own reliable... More

  • $15–20/hr
  • Orlando, FL • 14 miles away

Part-time nanny for newborn twin girls

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

Hello, just gave birth to twin girls that will need nanny for when I go back to work at 2 months post partum
I work during the day. Dad works over night so he will be in house asleep. Need nanny for days dad works. Twin girls who will be 2 months old when you start!
Looking for a in home nanny... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now