Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Geneva, IL

Sittercity knows Geneva nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

88 Nanny Jobs Found

Need a part time help

Posted by Prajakta G. on 10/10/2019

  • 16 miles away (Schaumburg, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a sitter who would look after my kids ages 3 and 9 yrs. Need help to pick up my son from dy care. If interested please contact Thanks, Prajakta.

Naperville Nanny Needed

Posted by Quality N. on 10/14/2019

  • 11 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $15–22/hr
  • 1 child

Naperville, IL Live-Out Starts: 11/15/19 Child (1): 2.5 yrs Schedule: Monday & Wednesday 5:45 AM - 6:00 PM; Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM (flexible for Tues or Thur) Salary: $15 - $22 per hour Requirements: MUST have a driver's license & vehicle MUST be able to Swim MUST be OK w/ light... More

Seeking Reliable Nanny for our 16 m/o

Posted by Michelle O. on 10/13/2019

  • 11 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a hands-on, interactive nanny to watch our little girl in our home & help her grow. Mon/Wed/Fri from 8:00am (may need 7am a few times a month) until 4:30pm & Tues/Thurs from 8am-12:00pm. Light meal prep (bottles/snacks/lunch) & washing of bottles. CPR & transportation required. We... More

Immediate need for full time nanny

Posted by Fiona S. on 10/12/2019

  • 23 miles away (Palatine, IL)
  • $13–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a great nanny for 2 children in Palatine. Our schedule is a bit unique. 4. 5-year-old is in schools M/T/Th/F and 2-year-old is in school T/Th. We are looking for someone on M/W/Th/F from 7a-6p. Basically it would be: M - 2-year-old W - both Th - drop off and pick up from... More

Part Time nanny needed Thur / Fri from 7a-5p

Posted by Michael B. on 10/12/2019

  • 11 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

We just found out our nanny can’t work for us anymore, her husband took a job that doesn’t allow for the schedule we need - we are so sad because she was such a part of our life not to mention our little boys. Our little guy loves to be outside, play with fire trucks and bob-bob which to him is a... More

Wed-Fri all day nanny for toddler

Posted by Amy K. on 10/9/2019

  • 13 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 12 month year old daughter who I will need a nanny for Wednesday-Fridays starting in January. A bilingual nanny would be preferable because I’d like my daughter to learn Spanish (I’m a Spanish teacher!) Also, I have summers off so I would only need nanny to come one day a week then.

Before and after school care needed for 1 boy

Posted by Scott A. on 10/9/2019

  • 13 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Our son is 13 years old with a medical condition in which he can’t be left alone. There would be next to nothing to do for his medical needs, just need someone to be with him. Would also like full days on days he can’t make it to school

Full Time Nanny Needed -- Infant in...

Posted by Christina H. on 10/9/2019

  • 19 miles away (Elmhurst, IL)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full-time nanny to join our family starting around early January (we have a little flexibility). We have one son, Axel, who is now 8 months old. He is an incredibly calm, easy and happy baby! He basically only cries when he's hungry. We are in the process of moving to... More

Before and after school sitter/nanny...

Posted by Heather P. on 10/8/2019

  • 2 miles away (Saint Charles, IL)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Hello! I have three self-sufficient, well-behaved, nice boys, ages 10, 12, and 14 who enjoy sports, music, and reading. I work on Mondays and Tuesdays and will need before and after school care and transportation to their activities. The hours are 6:30 - 8:30 am and 3- 6 pm. I also work one... More

Part-Time, Flexible Nanny

Posted by Jaime S. on 10/8/2019

  • 10 miles away (Wheaton, IL)
  • $10–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone to come to our home in South Wheaton 2-3 days per week Monday/Thursday and some Wednesdays. The hours would be on average ~10 hours per day with opportunities to pick up additional hours during some weeks as well. We have a 3-year-old daughter who loves to play and be... More

Nanny part-time for infant

Posted by Sean O. on 10/9/2019

  • 23 miles away (Mount Prospect, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of a nanny that could work Wednesday-Friday with hours that may change day to day (the mother is a hair stylist) but should be 5-6 hours on days listed above anywhere between 10am and 5pm, no help will be needed after 5pm

nannie/sitter needed for 2 children in...

Posted by Phillip M. on 10/7/2019

  • 22 miles away (Westchester, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I'm looking for a sitter/nannie for my two children (son-13 yrs old) and my (daughter-8 yrs old). Job consists of: AFTERNOONS: -Pick-up from school. -Bringing home. -Getting homework started. -Sometimes prepping dinner. (Pre-made) -Staying till I return home from work. All other... More

Afternoon Sitter Needed for Three Kids

Posted by Molly H. on 10/7/2019

  • 20 miles away (Hinsdale, IL)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for after school sitter in Hinsdale until 6pm Monday-Thursday getting my kids to and from school/activities. Three kids: 8, 7, and 4. Start time flexible (either 12pm or 2:30pm). Guaranteed minimum hours each week.

Day Time Nanny in Home

Posted by Justin K. on 10/5/2019

  • 8 miles away (Warrenville, IL)
  • $6–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, Our two boys need a day-time nanny. Peter is 4 1/2 years old and attends half-day preschool. Conner is 20 months old. We would like to find a day-time nanny to watch our boys while Mom and Dad teach. We expect the hours to be from 7am-4/5pm. We would like to have the nanny come into the... More

Fulltime nanny

Posted by Karthika A. on 10/4/2019

  • 12 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

In home nanny. Preferably hindi speaking. For a 10 month old baby. Needed atleast throughout the winter 3 full days Monday, Tuesday and Thursday 2 days flexible Wednesday and Friday

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now