Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Joliet, IL

Sittercity knows Joliet nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

116 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time Nanny / Sitter

Posted by Sujata L. on 8/5/2019

  • 12 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for reliable nanny / sitter in Naperville, IL - for before and after school care for two kids, 14 and 10 years old on Monday to Friday. Need someone who can come home and watch our kids before and after school and can pick /drop from school and take them to their activities in... More

After-school sitter/nanny needed for 1st...

Posted by Yun K. on 8/1/2019

  • 18 miles away (Hinsdale, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an after-school nanny/sitter for our 2 elementary-age kids. Top pay for top candidates. Duties include school pickup, driving kids to/from activities, family meal prep, occasional HW help, keeping kids engaged/on routine, keeping the place neat, and light household help as... More

Morning sitter/nanny for 1st and 2nd...

Posted by Yun K. on 8/1/2019

  • 18 miles away (Hinsdale, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for an before-school nanny/sitter for our 2 elementary-age kids. Your day will start at 6am, before the last of the parents leaves the house. Duties include making kids breakfast/lunch, waking kids up, morning routine, and walking kids to school (3 blocks away). You will be done by... More

After School Nanny needed in LaGrange...

Posted by Erin M. on 8/1/2019

  • 21 miles away (La Grange, IL)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I am looking for an after school nanny in LaGrange for my 2 girls (1st Grade & 3rd Grade) who will be attending St. Francis. We are walking distance from school and hours would be 3pm - 5:30pm MTuTh & 2-5:30pm on Wednesday. Job would include meeting them at school, walking home with them,... More

nanny/sitter to our two children

Posted by Lauren Z. on 8/1/2019

  • 3 miles away (Joliet, IL)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I'm Lauren and I'm looking for someone to watch my two children, aged 7 and 3 out of our home in Joliet/Shorewood area. You would need reliable transportation to take them to and from school. It would be 2-3 days a week for 9 hours a day. We do have two dogs in the residence so you have to... More

Part Time Nanny Needed in Naperville in...

Posted by Jessica K. on 8/1/2019

  • 15 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $11–14/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a reliable, caring, experienced, non-smoker nanny to join our family and hopefully build a long term relationship. We live in Naperville and our son will almost be 7 and our daughter, 5. We have a lot of flexibility to work with your schedule but general hours during... More

Pick kids up from daycare

Posted by Letoya B. on 8/1/2019

  • 12 miles away (Orland Park, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a Nanny on weekdays who can pick both my son and daughter up from daycare, bring them home and feed and bath them. It is important that both children are getting academic and social stimulation. This would be at least two to three times a week.

Nanny needed for our baby boy

Posted by Hema A. on 7/31/2019

  • 18 miles away (Aurora, IL)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a nanny who can take good care for the baby and do meal prep+ kitchen cleaning and light housekeeping.

Nanny need for school year

Posted by David M. on 7/31/2019

  • 8 miles away (New Lenox, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We need some one to watch 2 children. A boy(11) and a girl(8). Tuesday-Friday you will be need from 2pm-6pm. You will be asked to help them with their homework before getting them to their afterschool activities. There is also a dog who is very well behaved and will never run away. Please reach... More

Tuesday Sitter

Posted by Carolyn M. on 7/30/2019

  • 8 miles away (New Lenox, IL)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 1.5 year old (Samantha) and a 3.5 year old (Alexandra) who I need watched every Tuesday from 8am-6pm at our house in New Lenox. They are fun and sweet little girls who are easily entertained and entertain themselves too. I am hoping to start immediately. Please let me know if you are... More

Part time nanny needed

Posted by Julie V. on 7/30/2019

  • 17 miles away (Yorkville, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! We are looking for a part-time nanny for our two kids. We need help on Monday afternoons, Wednesdays and Fridays. Our oldest is in first grade, so it would be mostly just watching our youngest. We do need help getting our youngest to preschool. This would be perfect for someone in... More

Part-time Nanny before / after school

Posted by Meagan C. on 7/30/2019

  • 13 miles away (Naperville, IL)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 3 children

We have three kids, ages 11, 10 and 4, and are looking for a part-time nanny. We both work full-time. Our 10-year-old daughter was recently diagnosed with a behavioral disorder that makes getting her to school in the morning challenging. She is on medication to help with her symptoms, but she... More

Nanny For Dominic

Posted by Gerardo M. on 7/29/2019

  • 11 miles away (Bolingbrook, IL)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

Dominic is 1 year old. He requires constant attention, being held, and is currently still being fed by mother's milk only. Slowly transitioning to solid foods. We do own a dog so you must be accustomed to being around dogs. My wife Marie works from home managing multiple meetings so she will... More

After School Nanny Needed for Two Awesome...

Posted by Ann-marie C. on 7/29/2019

  • 22 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for part time help 3-6pm beginning Aug 26, Monday-Thursday. Some evenings may be requested. Boy age 9 and girl age 13. Nanny would need to pickup from school, help with homework, enforce daily kid chores, tidy the house, assist with 1 dog, help with laundry and prep dinner. I'm looking... More

Sitter needed for two kids

Posted by Danae P. on 7/29/2019

  • 17 miles away (Yorkville, IL)
  • $11/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a sitter 4 days a week starting at about 11:30am as late as 6:30 pm. We have a 2 year old and almost 4 year old. The end time may vary because my schedule changes weekly. We have 2 dogs, a cat, and a bird so must be pet friendly.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now