Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Romeoville, IL

Sittercity knows Romeoville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

110 Nanny Jobs Found

Nanny position

Posted by Cara H. on 9/30/2020

  • 24 miles away (Sugar Grove, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

Part time nanny needed for 3 kids. Days on average are Monday Thursday and every other Friday. Time is from 1-6pm some days later if needed. Occasional Saturday nights on rare occasions.

3 Amazing kids

Posted by Mitch B. on 9/30/2020

  • 12 miles away (Manhattan, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Our sitter backed out last minute and my wife goes back to work in 2 weeks. I work full-time out of the house. We need someone to watch them while she teaches from 10-3:30. Our kids are 3 months, 2 years, and 4 years old. They are great kids. This would be for in our home. You would need to make... More

Glen Ellyn near COD: Remote learning helper!

Posted by Amy W. on 9/30/2020

  • 19 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to come to our home and keep our energetic middle schooler on task during remote learning. We need a task master with the ability to motivate our seventh grade daughter with kindness and compassion. Remote school includes scheduled zooms with class and independent work.... More

Working From Home

Posted by Pierre L. on 9/30/2020

  • 20 miles away (Hazel Crest, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We have a newborn at home and we are both working remotely. We need someone to watch the baby while we work at home.

Part time nanny for two boys

Posted by Megan G. on 9/30/2020

  • 15 miles away (Hinsdale, IL)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We’re looking for a part time nanny for our 8 month old and 5 year old boy. Duties include playing with them- napping the baby, while parents work from home and occasionally outside of the home. The baby can be worn in a carrier while the older boy is outside and on his bike as we are a very... More

Loving Professional Nanny Needed for...

Posted by Julie G. on 9/30/2020

  • 17 miles away (La Grange, IL)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello Nannies, Nanny Boutique is looking for a warm, loving, career nanny fr their 3 and 1 year old children. Family has no pets and lives in a very walkable area of beautiful Lagrange. Family is looking for a nanny to commit long-term and become part of the family. You should be active,... More

Full time week day nanny needed for 1 year...

Posted by Tricia E. on 9/30/2020

  • 19 miles away (Glen Ellyn, IL)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a full time nanny starting in November in Glen Ellyn for our 1 year old daughter. Hours are Monday thru Friday, 8:00am-4:30pm. Open to doing a nanny share if you already work with another family in the same area or are a family looking to start a share. We have a cat in the house,... More

Nanny for preschool age girl - two days a...

Posted by Michelle S. on 9/30/2020

  • 14 miles away (Lisle, IL)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

My fiance and I are looking for a nanny for our four year old. She does attend pre-school but at the moment, it is only three days a week. We would only need someone on Mondays- in the early morning (6am -9am) to get her up, fed breakfast, and ready for school and drop her off. And then on Thursdays... More

Nanny needed full time - HInsdale

Posted by Roberta R. on 9/29/2020

  • 15 miles away (Hinsdale, IL)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We need a nanny from 8-5pm, from Monday to Friday. We have 2 kids (7 years old that goes to school In the morning and online in the afternoon), and 3 year-old (goes to daycare 2 times week from 9-11). 70% of the time would be watching the kids, playing at home and outside, driving to activities.... More

Experienced Sitter

Posted by Tiffany J. on 9/29/2020

  • 17 miles away (Warrenville, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I’m looking for a sitter who has experience working with toddlers. Someone who can interact with my 4 year old and help her complete activities I have scheduled throughout the 5 hours my middle schooler is online learning and I’m working from home.

Daytime nanny

Posted by Jenna A. on 9/29/2020

  • 24 miles away (Oak Park, IL)
  • $23/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny to come over to my husbands home and care for my 5 year old daughter and my almost 3 year old son. I will have snacks and food prepared, and the 5 year old does remote kindergarten. I will only need a care giver from 12:30pm-5:30pm most days during the week.

Weekday Afternoon Care Needed

Posted by Christina T. on 9/29/2020

  • 15 miles away (Downers Grove, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a nanny to come to our north Downers Grove home on weekday afternoons from around 11:45 am - around 4:30 or 5:00 pm to mostly watch my 4-year-old son and then also watch my 6-year-old daughter once she gets home from her learning pod after 3:00pm. I would be working from home and... More

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Elmhurst

Posted by Kathleen S. on 9/28/2020

  • 22 miles away (Elmhurst, IL)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are seeking a full time nanny for 1 child, starting in November 2020. We have one 7 yr old and need childcare 8:00 - 4:00 p.m. , Monday - Friday. Responsibilities include overseeing remote school, meal/snack prep, and activities during off-school hours/days. We have 1 dog! Applicants... More

Part Time Nanny in Burr Ridge

Posted by Gold Coast Nannies A. on 9/28/2020

  • 18 miles away (Burr Ridge, IL)
  • $21/hr
  • 1 child

Start Date: Mon Sep 28 2020 Location: Chicago, IL, 60605 Compensation: 20/hour Schedule: Tuesday through Thursday - 9 hours a day (family will guarantee 35 hours a week if nanny wants) New parents looking for a College Educated Part Time Nanny for their 6 month old. Nanny must be energetic and... More

Nanny for two, 2 days/week

Posted by Samantha L. on 9/28/2020

  • 19 miles away (Monee, IL)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

2 days/week - Basic care for a 1 year-old boy and 3 year-old girl, including educational worksheets, preparing meals, light cleaning, as well as running errands such as picking up groceries curb-side. Must play outside for at least 15 minutes/day when temperature is above 40 (rain or shine). Must... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now