Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Watertown, MA

Sittercity knows Watertown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Full Time Nanny (40 hrs. week) - WELLESLEY

Posted by Kelly P. on 9/30/2019

  • 8 miles away (Wellesley, MA)
  • $18–21/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for an experienced, energetic, warm, outgoing, nurturing, neat, flexible, genuine, organize nanny for 2 kids (newborn & 2-year-old) 40 hrs. a week M-F - specific hours to be discussed. Requirements include 5 yrs. prior nanny and newborn experience, attention to detail, good driving record,... More

Responsible, Nurturing PT Nanny Needed For...

Posted by Alex C. on 9/30/2019

  • 19 miles away (Marlboro, MA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

Marlborough family seeks a part-time nanny for Tues/Thurs/Fri for our infant daughter. Our ideal match will be loving, patient, nurturing, and responsive to Baby's individual needs. Must love walks outside, holding babies, and meet the requirements below. We are committed to gently guiding and... More

Part-time nanny

Posted by Lindsay L. on 9/28/2019

  • 4 miles away (Newton Center, MA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part-time nanny for my 1.9 year old. Hours would start small (15/week) but will most likely be more as time goes on. Also, opportunity for date nights and other additional hours. I used to be a nanny myself so I have a great appreciation for the role she would play in caring for my... More

Nanny needed in North Reading, MA

Posted by Rachel F. on 9/27/2019

  • 15 miles away (North Reading, MA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

Hi, I am looking for a nanny 3 days a week, 10 hours a day (6:30am-4:30pm). It will be to care for 2 twin boys (4 months old) and a 2-year-old girl. The girl will be at daycare 2 of the days. Additional needs include meal prep, light cleanup after children, having a reliable car, being comfortable... More

Full time nanny for twin infants

Posted by Nicolle W. on 9/27/2019

  • 11 miles away (Concord, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Twin infants are due in April 2020 so care would be needed between July and August 2020. We would need 10 hours of care. Require CPR, first aid and 5+ years experience with infants.

3-day a week, workday afternoon nanny for...

Posted by Lina C. on 9/28/2019

  • 4 miles away (Arlington, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

1. Come Tuesday to Thursday afternoon regularly 2. Tasks: Day-to-day job includes feeding formula/breastmilk and solid foods, changing diapers, playing with babies at home and helping the baby to nap. We really value active interaction with the baby to keep her engaged and help her to... More

Regular PT sitter/nanny for two children...

Posted by Jessica C. on 9/26/2019

  • 8 miles away (Lincoln, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

We need a sitter/nanny for our 2 children in Lincoln (4 yo girl/ 7 yo boy) who can help with school pickups, driving to activities, creating fun around the house, and some household needs (mainly dishes and laundry). We're a busy household and my husband works very long hours. Looking for someone... More

Nanny Needed For 2 Children In Norwood

Posted by Layla N. on 9/26/2019

  • 13 miles away (Norwood, MA)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I am looking for some nanny help Mondays and Tuesdays 7:30a- 5pm starting the second week in October and going until the end of January with the potential to extend permanently. Our daughter will be 3 in December and our Son is 9 months. Looking for someone to watch our 9-month-old while... More

Miracle Carmel little princess

Posted by Judy S. on 9/26/2019

  • 6 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Need someone to watch my baby girl I work Friday Saturday Saturday’s and Sunday she she’s fun and loving she is 15 months old I lobe her to death and she’s really fun outgoing I don’t mind to leave xtra cash to do things with her I also have a puppy very small and playful they play a lot together... More

Nanny for 6 months old daughter

Posted by Anurag S. on 9/27/2019

  • 15 miles away (E Walpole, MA)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 1 child

-- Take care of infants daughter of 6 months old. --should have reliable transport. -- open to work 35+ works week --open to provide atleast 1 reference after intial approval.

2 Month Nanny Needed

Posted by Ambika P. on 9/27/2019

  • 6 miles away (Boston, MA)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a temporary nanny for my two wonderful children, aged 3 years and 9 months. Start date would be November 25 until January 17, 2020, approximately 6 hours a day. Tasks would be mainly to play with them, bathing, feeding meals, and bedtime pajamas, etc, maybe a little laundry for... More

Part-time Nanny needed for 2 Children

Posted by Karen B. on 9/26/2019

  • 18 miles away (Marblehead, MA)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for someone to help me with the following tasks: -Full-time Nanny (30 to 40 hrs per week) or Part-time Nanny (20-25 hrs per week) needed for two girls (ages 6 and 4) - Hours are flexible and will be determined based on a collaborative effort between you and I - pick the girls up from... More

Part-time nanny needed

Posted by Ipshita J. on 9/26/2019

  • 11 miles away (Concord, MA)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 1 child

Hi - we are looking for a part-time nanny to support us taking care of our 7 year old daughter and take below responsibilities - - Drive her to a couple of activities after school. - Help with meal prep and may be some basic cooking. Need someone who is experienced with kids and mature enough... More

Nanny for one boy & a single mom... Must...

Posted by Jenny K. on 9/24/2019

  • 4 miles away (Newton, MA)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Daily pick up from school, homework guidance, out side play, meal (Tuesday lunch and occasional dinners), maintain kitchen and playroom & dog walking. Mondays and Thursdays 12-5pm Tuesday, Wedensdays & Fridays 12-7pm (every other Friday you get paid to be on call and do not need to be in home). More

Part time nanny for 1 year old boy

Posted by Sandra O. on 9/24/2019

  • 5 miles away (Medford, MA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are a family of four with two boys. We are looking for an experienced, caring nanny to take care of our 14 month old son in his home on Mondays and Tuesdays from 7:30 am until 5pm. The primary responsibility will be to take care of him. He loves going for walks, being read and talked to. He loves... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now