Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in West Springfield, MA

Sittercity knows West Springfield nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

20 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $15/hr
  • Holyoke, MA • 6 miles away

Nanny for 4 month old

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

Caring for any and all needs of 4 month old Lucas as parents return to work. Looking for dependable and experienced Nanny
  • $80/week
  • Ludlow, MA • 9 miles away

Pick up and Drop off

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School After School

Our 3 yr old DD, needs someone to drop her off at school for 8:45 M-F would have to be at our home for 8am. In the instance of no school, possibly stay with her from 8–3 (stipend to be discussed at that time), preferably in our home. She is sweet, potty trained, a great listener, and fun to be with. More
  • $15–20/hr
  • Granby, CT • 14 miles away

Kind caregiver for two little boys

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School More...

Searching for a patient and kind caregiver to help with our two young boys ages 3,5. We often need help on school break and early dismissal but really need morning help. My husband and I both have early schedules and need someone to be able help them with breakfast and to drive them to school. We... More
  • $15–25/hr
  • Bloomfield, CT • 20 miles away

In-home nanny for 4 month old son

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School

Hello! We are searching for an in-home nanny for our 4-5 month old son, as mom and dad will both be at work. Mom works from home but is unable to provide the necessary care during work, so would like a nanny to care for our son in a stimulating, fun, and enthusiastic way. We would prefer... More
  • $12–20/hr
  • Florence, MA • 15 miles away

Nanny urgent need

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time After School Weekday Evenings

Need urgent Nanny care on daytime weekday evenings for my daughter 4 yrs old and pickup for my 8 year old (optional and separately paid). Evening - 3.30 am to 6.30 pm. Location: Florence MA 01062 Please respond ASAP with a phone number and availability for an interview. We require... More
Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now