Sittercity home

Part time sitter/nanny for 2 toddlers boy and girl

Posted by Ladee J. on 5/19/2024

  • 2 children (Toddler, Preschool)
  • $10.00 - $25.00 per hour

Family Bio
We are a hardworking multicultural Caribbean family, who loves children, cooking, and making a difference however we can. We've experienced many tragedies in a short time and are looking for a bit of assistance with our children bringing structure, education, and fun as they need. We have 3 children with the oldest having graduated from college Magna Cum Laude w/ 2 degrees We are easy going but are very particular about many things that we are passionate about especially our children.
We hope you are available to meet with us prior to an official start date if hired so we can see how you interact with the kids. The week of the 3rd is definite. we are seeking assistance for a couple days a week with learning, potty training, fun activities, and overall structure which we hope to transition to permanent care. We sre seeking someone with patience with our little ones. We both have early work schedules and would need someone around 530 am start time.


  • Sitter has own car
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Multiples experience


  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
  • Driving the Kids
  • Learning Pod
Jump to Top

Part time...

Weekly Part-Time

$10.00 - $25.00 per hour
2 children (Toddler, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now