Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Berkeley Heights, NJ

Sittercity knows Berkeley Heights nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Full-time Nanny for two children in Glen...

Posted by Neil T. on 10/13/2019

  • 15 miles away (Glen Ridge, NJ)
  • $17–23/hr
  • 2 children

Glen Ridge family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids and be willing to play/talk/engage with them! We have a 5-year-old boy who attends kindergarten 2 blocks away from the house and a cheerful 1-year-old boy who stays at home. There is no television in the house, and we encourage reading,... More

Part to full time nanny needed for newborn...

Posted by Gerardo M. on 10/13/2019

  • 22 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are expecting our firstborn daughter on December 9th and are looking to hire someone part-time to help my wife during the weekdays. We intend on hiring this person full time when she goes back to work in April. Ideally this individual would also help maintain our home (we live in a one bedroom)... More

Need nightnanny for 1 month old

Posted by Manasi D. on 10/13/2019

  • 20 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I have a 4week old daughter. through my labour , I suffered a nerve damage because of which I cannot walk . I am currently recovering. my husband is done with the paternal leave and now I need a night nanny who can take care of my daughter so that I can sleep more. putting her off to sleep, calming... More

after school sitter needed for three...

Posted by Rebecca W. on 10/12/2019

  • 22 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a sitter for three children, aged 8, 9, and 10. Responsibilities include picking them up from school, transporting them to after school activities, overseeing homework, light meal prep and general assistance. We are looking for someone with childcare experience who enjoys kids, can be... More

Part-time nanny/sitter for middle schooler

Posted by Amy L. B. on 10/11/2019

  • 23 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 1 child

Helping a single parent. Duties include school pick up, taking to and from after school activities, play dates, preparing meals for children, helping with dog walking when needed, light housekeeping when time permits. I have two children the older one is self sufficient, but there are times... More

Looking for part-time nanny to help out...

Posted by Margot M. on 10/10/2019

  • 22 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I have a seven month old baby boy. We are looking for someone to help me out (currently stay at home mom) 2 afternoons a week. It would be great to find someone who is comfortable carrying stroller up/down one flight of stairs, and also doesn’t mind helping with small cleaning tasks while baby naps.... More

Get to School On Time for Mother with Cancer

Posted by Laura D. on 10/10/2019

  • 23 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $18–23/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I'm working to find a nanny to help my wonderful cousin Cristy and her husband Ray get their two boys ready and out the door to school on-time while she is undergoing chemo and radiation therapy. Duties would require overseeing Logan (10) and Johua (6) to get dressed, get snack packed,... More

Part time while I work

Posted by Alisha F. on 10/10/2019

  • 23 miles away (Empire State, NY)
  • $100/week
  • 1 child

First aid or CPR experience. comes with references. Good with babies. Sings and plays with baby Mia. There for her therapy sessions. Answers calls promptly. Video chat.

Full-Time Loving, Active Nanny Needed in...

Posted by Brittany D. on 10/9/2019

  • 23 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

We are relocating to NY in October and will be looking for a full-time nanny to care for our two-year old daughter in the Chelsea area. We are looking for a nurturing nanny that promotes experiential learning. A person who will encourage her active mind to grow is extremely important to... More

Nanny needed for infant (live-in or live-out)

Posted by Swena G. on 10/9/2019

  • 4 miles away (Mountainside, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a long term nanny and house helper in Mountainside NJ, very close to Summit Train Station. The house would be 8am to 6pm, with a couple of hours of break during the day. We are also open for live in option. Some light meal prep and driving would be preferred.

After School Nanny Needed Starting in...

Posted by Courtney G. on 10/9/2019

  • 24 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Have past childcare experience in NYC caring for elementary aged children. Be heavily reliable and dependable – always arrive on time for school pickups. There are two close pickup times in different locations; must be very mindful of timing. Be safety-conscious. Be engaging, communicative, and... More

Full time nanny on the UES

Posted by Natalia G. on 10/9/2019

  • 24 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/week
  • 3 children

We live on the Upper East Side and we are looking for a full time nanny starting in October 2019, approximately 45 hours per week. We have 3 children ages 6, 4, and 2, who are involved in piano, the arts, and sports after school. The hours would be 9:30am-7:30pm. Ideal candidate will be college... More

Honest, Loving Nanny

Posted by Jasmin J. on 10/8/2019

  • 25 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 1 child

We are a American - German bilingual family in Brooklyn looking for a full time, German and English speaker nanny for our 3. 5-year-old daughter. We are looking for a fun, inspiring, loving person. Hours will be Mondays - Fridays from 1-7 p.m. This involved cooking for the family from 1-2:30 p.m.... More

Part Time Nanny Needed (25-30 hrs): after...

Posted by Jackson M. on 10/8/2019

  • 25 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $22–24/hr
  • 1 child

We need afternoon assistance for our son (a very mature 4yo :). We live in midtown Manhattan. Primarily we need help with pickups from school, coordinating play dates and other fun afternoon activities, and feeding him. We would also like help with some things around the house including... More

Part time sitter for our 7 month old while...

Posted by Chandler T. on 10/8/2019

  • 23 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter is 7 months old. Looking for care on days that my wife has classes. Looking for someone to provide growth through activities learning and playing. Able to give someone 25 hours a week over a few days. CPR certified.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now