Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Berlin, NJ

Sittercity knows Berlin nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

71 Nanny Jobs Found

No Driving Needed-FT Nanny -Fridays End at...

Posted by Shannon V. on 10/30/2020

  • 18 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–22/hr
  • 1 child

Work 40 hours per week in Graduate Hospital-Philadelphia 19146, Care for one new baby, end by 5 pm M-Th, and end your day by 1 pm on Fridays. Start the weekend early! The start date is November 2020. This family is looking for long-term-multiple years; this is a solid commitment for a nanny... More

Nanny needed for three children in Mullica...

Posted by Chris M. on 10/29/2020

  • 16 miles away (Harrison Township, NJ)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking for a nanny for our three children (1, 5, and 8). We are looking for a loving person to engage with our children in our home after school and also perform some food prep (snacks and lunches) and cleaning.

Experienced babysitter/nanny for 7month...

Posted by Robert B. on 10/29/2020

  • 16 miles away (Camden, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Just need someone who is available, honest, and experienced.Must meet criteria. My wife and I have a seven month girl and a 10 year old boy so please provide provable certifications a clean background and at least four(4) references

Nanny with infant experience

Posted by Sunaina Y. on 10/29/2020

  • 9 miles away (Cherry Hill, NJ)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a full time nanny with infant care experience for an infant of 12 weeks of age. Would include complete care of baby as well as light housekeeping and occasional meal prep.

Reliable and organized nanny and housekeeper

Posted by Beth G. on 10/28/2020

  • 25 miles away (Wynnewood, PA)
  • $30/hr
  • 3 children

We are a loving family living in Wynnewood, PA. We are looking for additional help in our house every weekday (Monday - Friday) from 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM except for Friday it will be 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM. We need help with caring for our children who are 7, 4 and 2. The 7 year old is in online... More

Nanny needed for a 3 year old on 10/30 in...

Posted by Alan B. on 10/28/2020

  • 19 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are working from home and we need someone to keep an eye on our 3 year old. Possibility of full time hire after 1 week.

Adorable 7 month old needs a nanny!

Posted by Rebecca L. on 10/28/2020

  • 13 miles away (Collingswood, NJ)
  • $16/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there!! I currently watch my niece about 2-3 days a week, while she is at work. I have also been a nanny for a long time, so I understand everything that comes with it. :) We are looking for someone to take over for me a few times a week, to watch the baby in an apartment. That includes wake up... More

Reliable Nanny

Posted by Kirsten A. on 10/28/2020

  • 16 miles away (Mullica Hill, NJ)
  • $15/week
  • 2 children

I'm looking for Nanny for my kids. My Daughter is 14 and my Son is 12. Looking for somebody who's reliable and a good driver to take my kids to and from activities, helping the kids with homework etc. Work days are Monday - Thursday 2-7pm , no weekends or Holidays.

Babysitter needed in Wynnewood PA for...

Posted by Jing S. on 10/28/2020

  • 25 miles away (Wynnewood, PA)
  • $15–22/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a babysitter to play with our 5-year-old after school (3-6pm) 5 days per week. Activities include playing outside, reading books, crafting/games, plus transportation to therapy sessions. Transportation/CPR needed. Experience with special need child preferred.

My wife is pregnant and we are looking for...

Posted by Joe P. on 10/28/2020

  • 11 miles away (Haddon Heights, NJ)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 1 child

My wife is in her first trimester and we have a 1 y/o girl. We could use some part-time help managing our precocious daughter so my wife, who is starting to feel nauseous and get serious headaches during the day, can get off her feet from time to time. If things go well, we will also need some... More

Need full-time care of my 9month old girl...

Posted by Cheryl R. on 10/27/2020

  • 21 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Meal prep and feeding-breakfast, lunch, snacks and occasional dinner. Baby is breastfed, but may require occasional bottles when mom is not available. Playing with baby/entertaining/engaging baby. Taking her out on walks. Reading to her. Putting baby down for naps- 2 daily (morning and... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now