Sittercity Sign up

Nanny/ Housekeeper Needed in East Hanover, NJ - East Hanover, NJ

Posted by Sindhu S. on 4/16/2021

Start date: ASAP

  • $10.00 - $15.00 per hour
  • 1 child (Toddler)
Sindhu S.

Seeking a vibrant, outgoing, energetic sitter w/ previous child care experience that engages with my 1yr old son. Duties include picking up my son from daycare on Mondays & Tuesdays at 5pm; feeding, bedtime routine, whenever there's downtime - housecleaning to keep it tidy i.e. sweeping, mopping, folding and putting away laundry, etc. Must be a non-smoker, have your own transportation and be comfortable around dogs as I have 2 toy breed chihuahuas. Schedule as follows Sunday 2pm-9pm, Monday & Tuesday from 5pm-9pm but may require to stay overnight until 7am as need basis as I'm a healthcare worker who works overnight. BLS/ CPR certified, COVID vaccinated are a plus as we are. If hired, you must take a COVID test and be negative prior to start date. If interested, please contact me to set up an initial phone interview.

Requirements

  • Infant experience
  • Multiples experience
  • Comfortable with pets
  • Sitter has own car
  • Multi-lingual
  • Speaks: English

Responsibilities

  • Driving the Kids
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Running errands
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
Jump to Top

Nanny/...

Weekly Part-Time or Full-Time

$10.00 - $15.00 per hour
1 child (Toddler)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now