Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Morris Plains, NJ

Sittercity knows Morris Plains nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Fun Family Seeks Responsible Nanny

Posted by John S. on 8/15/2019

  • 14 miles away (Glen Ridge, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Our current Nanny is awesome but headed back to her teaching job. We need an energetic, organized, and responsible person to care for and play with our loving son (6) and daughter (3). Additional duties include cooking for the kids, doing their dishes and laundry, and cleaning up after... More

Full Time (40-45 hrs) Nanny for Infant

Posted by Jenna D. on 8/13/2019

  • 11 miles away (Summit, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Please fill out an application @ yournannyboutique.com/application to be considered for this position Family in Summit seeking FT live out nanny for 3 month old son. Hrs are Mon-Fri 9am to 5pm (optional 8am start)- 40 to 45 guaranteed / week. Occasional flexibility (late / early)needed. They want... More

Seeking full-time nanny for 2 boys in...

Posted by Jianyi L. on 8/12/2019

  • 11 miles away (Summit, NJ)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a reliable, loving, non-smoker, experienced (at least 3-5 years) live-out nanny to help care for our two boys (3 year old and 6 mos) starting ASAP in Summit. Specific duties include taking care of kids (bath, meal prep, drop-off and pick up from pre-school, outdoor activities),... More

Full Time Nanny needed for 2+ month old

Posted by Shishir G. on 8/12/2019

  • 24 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 1 child

we are looking for a long term full time nanny for our baby boy. need someone who has experience in working with infants and atleast some experience as a nanny. We will need references too and will run background check. Job duties will include - - taking care of the baby's daily needs - diaper... More

Full Time Sitter M-F

Posted by Joanne B. on 8/12/2019

  • 21 miles away (Ridgewood, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for an active person who is loving and nurturing to care for our 4 children in Ridgewood. Three children are school age and one child is almost 2. Our children love the outdoors, as well as arts & crafts. The person who is the right fit for our family must have a clean driver's... More

Looking for a Full Time Nanny

Posted by Prathyusha A. on 8/13/2019

  • 24 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

I am looking for a full time nanny for my 17 month old son in Jersey City, NJ. I am looking for someone who can emulate the day care experience with learning, arts, socialization, etc at home. I expect the nanny to take care of the baby needs and his chores during the day [Feeding, diaper changes,... More

In home Care of infant boy

Posted by Carol O. on 8/14/2019

  • 20 miles away (Piscataway, NJ)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone reliable to educate & care for my infant son at our home. He’s 9 months old. Need help with feeding, playtime & general care. Need someone with a clean driving record, someone to do baby's laundry, meal preparation and walks/activities. Prefer someone that can travel with the... More

Part time nanny needed (~18 hours a week)

Posted by Megan H. on 8/12/2019

  • 14 miles away (Montclair, NJ)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part time nanny for our three month old son. Would need care two full weekdays (Monday’s and Thursdays from 9:00am to 5:00pm) and for a couple of hours one night a week (variable) from 6-8pm. Must have infant experience, clean driving record and be a nonsmoker. CPR/first aid... More

Part time nanny for 7 month old

Posted by Zane K. on 8/11/2019

  • 24 miles away (Oradell, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Part time nanny needed for a 7 month old girl - 3 days a week (Mon-Wed) starting late August/early sept in Oradell, NJ. Looking ideally for someone with experience with infants and someone with a patient, friendly personality that is fine with diaper changing, feeding, playing, reading books, etc.,... More

After school care for family with two...

Posted by Tatiana B. on 8/10/2019

  • 9 miles away (Chatham, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi We are looking for someone to care for our daughters (ages 9 and 7) after school. Both girls are bright and enthusiastic and generally well behaved. Duties would include picking up from school, taking to activities and play dates, organizing play dates, ensuring homework is completed on time,... More

Part time child care for two children in...

Posted by Robin K. on 8/9/2019

  • 13 miles away (Mountainside, NJ)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a kind, caring and energetic person to care for our six year old boy and eight year old girl some days before and after school. You would need to meet the bus at our home or pick them up at school, drive to activities, prepare a light dinner, and play and have fun with them. If... More

Caring, Reliable Part-time Nanny needed...

Posted by Carrie P. on 8/9/2019

  • 5 miles away (Randolph, NJ)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 3 children

We're looking for a dependable, affectionate nanny near Randolph for 3 fun, sweet children. (One of the children is a 12-year-old (girl) and very self sufficient, so really it's more like 2 children you'll actually be doing work for). Our other 2 kids are a 5-year-old boy & 6. 5 year- girl. We... More

After School Nanny for 3 Kids in Wyckoff

Posted by Caren S. on 8/9/2019

  • 19 miles away (Wyckoff, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

This is an ideal job for a teacher or college student to work around existing class hours... We have three children (two boys, ages 13 and 11 and a girl, age 8). We are looking for an after school sitter (3:20-6:30 p.m.) Responsibilities include pickup at school, homework help, bringing kids to... More

ISO Nanny/Housekeeper

Posted by Faye R. on 8/8/2019

  • 25 miles away (Teaneck, NJ)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking to hire a caring and responsible (live-out) babysitter, Mon-Thurs 10:00 am – 6:00 pm, Fri 9:00 – 5:00. Our 2-yr-old daughter is home during the day, and our older children, ages 10, 14, and 17, are occasionally home for sick days or vacation. Tasks include childcare, housekeeping, and meal... More

Before and After School Care

Posted by Ashley M. on 8/8/2019

  • 5 miles away (Randolph, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

My children are in 5th and 8th grade. They need help in the am getting to school or the bus stop. And they need help after school till I get home at 6 pm.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now