Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Mount Holly, NJ

Sittercity knows Mount Holly nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

99 Nanny Jobs Found

Part-Time, One Infant, Bella Vista

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/4/2019

  • 19 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Part-Time, 21 hours/week Start Date: November 4th One-year commitment required Boy: 3 months Mondays, 7am-7pm Wednesdays, 9am-6pm Potential for more hours on Tuesdays or Thursdays if nanny is interested Can also guarantee 25 hours/week if nanny wants Additional hours available for date... More

Morning nanny for 2 kids

Posted by Rachel L. on 10/2/2019

  • 22 miles away (Phila, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I have a 6 month old and a 2 1/2 year old. I need a sitter for them on weekday mornings while I work. I am starting a part time job, 20 hours weekly. The scheduling can be flexible, so I am open to working with someone around creating a schedule that works for you too!

Part-Time, One Child, Fairmount

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/3/2019

  • 19 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Part-Time, 18-20 hours/week Start Date: October 28th Commitment required until June 2020 with option to go longer Boy: 2 years Tuesdays & Thursdays, 7:30am-4pm Additional hours available for date nights as well General household upkeep, laundry, meal prep, grocery runs, errands $18+ an hour... More

Part-Time, Evenings & Overnights, One...

Posted by Marissa R. on 10/2/2019

  • 19 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Part-Time, 10-30 hours/week Start Date: ASAP Boy: 11 years Commitment required until June 2020 with potential to go longer 1-2 evenings per week & 6-10 overnights during the school year Can provide schedule one month in advance. Below is October & November: Fri 10/4 from 5:30-9pm Thurs 10/10... More

36 hour full Time position caring for one...

Posted by Alison Q. on 10/2/2019

  • 21 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! Our family is looking for a full-time nanny for our 5-month-old daughter, Katie, starting January 6, 2020. Our daughter is a preemie so a non-smoker is a must for us and experience with infants is preferred. We are interested in finding a caregiver for four days a week, 8am-5 p.m. We live in... More

Full-time Long-Term Nanny Needed In...

Posted by Julia K. on 10/2/2019

  • 10 miles away (Moorestown, NJ)
  • $18/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a full-time (~35+ hours across 5 days) nanny starting ASAP for our 3. 5-year-old daughter and 11-month-old son. We are in Moorestown, NJ and duties would include lots of playtime, household duties that are specific to the children (such as their laundry, keeping toys tidy,... More

Nanny Needed for 2 Children in Yardley, PA

Posted by Laura L. on 10/2/2019

  • 15 miles away (Yardley, PA)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an experienced, energetic, and reliable nanny to provide care long-term for our infant (will be 5 months old at start of position) and our 3-year-old in our home for approximately 32-36 hours per week. Responsibilities include excellent infant care and fun and creative activities... More

Babysitting for 2 great kids

Posted by Betsy F. on 10/1/2019

  • 7 miles away (Riverside, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a great babysitter for 2 children in Riverside. We would prefer someone who could help out with light housekeeping, errands or grocery shopping and homework help. We would prefer a babysitter who has their own car, who does not smoke, who is willing to drive children, who is CPR... More

Nanny-Housekeeper for busy family of 7

Posted by Asya S. on 9/29/2019

  • 22 miles away (Bala Cynwyd, PA)
  • $19/hr
  • 5+ children

We're a busy family of 2 adults, 5 kids, and 1 dog in Bala Cynwyd, PA looking for a full-time housekeeper-nanny -- someone enthusiastic, responsible, organized, and hard-working, who would become an integral part of the household, helping our day-to-day operations run more smoothly. Hours:... More

Care for 2 kids two full days + three...

Posted by Nancy E. on 9/25/2019

  • 18 miles away (Jenkintown, PA)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 2 children

We have 2 creative kids and need someone who is patient, caring, organized, and can drive. If this sounds like you but your schedule doesn’t quite match, let’s talk. Our kids: 6 y/o boy in kindergarten who loves to read, build LEGOs, make friends, and be a big helper. 4 y/o girl in pre-K 3 d/wk who... More

MORNING NANNY POSITION

Posted by Gabriella C. on 9/24/2019

  • 22 miles away (Horsham, PA)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 3 children

HELLO- MY WIFE WILL BE HOME, BUT WE NEED SOMEONE TO WATCH OUR THREE CHILDREN FOR FOUR HOURS IN THE MORNING. WE HAVE A 2 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER AND TWO 3 MONTH OLD TWIN GIRLS.

Top Salary: $23-27/hr! Plus 4 Weeks Paid...

Posted by Shannon V. on 9/25/2019

  • 18 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $23–27/hr
  • 2 children

Family in Philadelphia (Northern Liberties) seek a part-time family assistant to care for two children ages 8 and 5yo. Schedule is flexible either 3 or 4 days per week (20 or 32 hours-though the same each week) Schedule can be: M, T, Wed, Th 11am-7pm or T 11-7pm, Wed & Thu 1-7pm). Must drive... More

No Driving Needed! Up to $23/hr, Top...

Posted by Shannon V. on 9/24/2019

  • 19 miles away (Philadelphia, PA)
  • $18–23/hr
  • 1 child

Part-time nanny needed 2 days per week in Center City caring for a one year old: Mondays and Fridays: 730/8am-6pm. There is one Labradoodle in the home so must love dogs (hypo-allergenic)! Top Salary! $18-$23 per hour gross before taxes . Also get 2 weeks paid vacation and major holidays paid... More

Nanny needed 30 hrs/week for infant and...

Posted by Lindsay T. on 9/24/2019

  • 17 miles away (Elkins Park, PA)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 3 children

We are seeking a nanny to care for our 4-year-old and 6-month-old girls. The schedule is somewhat flexible but will be approximately 8am-4pm, 4 days/week, with the days and hours to be mutually agreed upon. This job is long term and requires a 1 year commitment. Job duties include child care,... More

Part time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Melissa N. on 9/21/2019

  • 15 miles away (Collingswood, NJ)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I am looking for a reliable nanny to watch our 14 month old while we are working. I know a month in advance of the days I need, it's usually 2-3 times a week for about 4-5 hours a day. My little boy is happy and sweet and loves to play. Duties would include changing diapers, feeding, playing,... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now