Sittercity home

Saturdays Only (or Weekend Only) Part-time caregiver needed for 2 boys in Old Bridge, NJ

Posted by Nnamdi E. on 1/28/2023

  • 2 children (Elementary)
  • $15.00 - $20.00 per hour

We are currently looking to hire a part-time (Saturdays Only or Weekends Only) caregiver to help us with our 2 boys, ages 7yrs and 6yrs, both of whom are on the Autism Spectrum (Special needs). They both love hugs and tickles and are very energetic and playful. They both love to laugh and to have fun activities to do. Due to our busy schedules, our need is to find a caregiver who can help the kids and us especially with toileting/toilet training, reading and learning activities. Additionally to help with their meal prep and meals through the day as well as helping us with limited housekeeping. We believe that being comfortable with (and/or possibly knowledgeable about) kids with Autism/special needs is a huge plus. We are looking to hire as soon as possible. Please do let us know if you're interested. Thanks so much for your time


  • Preschool-age experience
  • School-age experience
  • Special needs experience
  • Sitter has own car


  • Help with homework
  • Prepare Snacks/Meals
  • Light housekeeping
  • Light laundry
  • Bedtime
  • Toilet training
  • Sick care
  • Tutoring
Jump to Top

Saturdays Only...

Weekly Part-Time

$15.00 - $20.00 per hour
2 children (Elementary)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now