Sittercity home

Find a Nanny Job in Titusville, NJ

Search for jobs, message families, and build a career you love—all for free

37 Nanny Jobs Found

  • $17–19/hr
  • Three Bridges, NJ • 17 miles away

Full time Nany for 1 year old boy...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays

We are a family with 2 dogs and a 1 year old boy. We need somebody to take care of the baby from 730am-430pm monday through friday
we need nany to wwatch baby,Fold Cloths, do loundry and light housekeeping work. Also come up with a schedule for the baby daily

  • $17–19/hr
  • Philadelphia, PA • 23 miles away

Nanny Wanted: Join a Caring and Supportive...

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time or Full-Time Day-time Weekdays After School

Passion for childcare but too busy for full time? No worries!

PICK YOUR SCHEDULE
Want a job for 3 months? We can do that.
What a job long term? We can do that.
Want a way to work with your changing schedule? We can do that.
Want to get free benefits like PTO accrual and telemedicine? We can... More

  • $13–18/hr
  • Hillsborough, NJ • 17 miles away

Looking for a Nanny/Sitter to care for our...

  • 1 child
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time or Full-Time Day-time Weekdays

Seeking a nanny for our 6 month old boy for -
Monday-Thursday
6 hours
8.30 am - 2.30 pm
Responsibilities-
Engage with the baby
Give a bath
Bottle feed/feed when reqd
light Baby food prep when he turns 8 month old (like fruit puree, cereal)
put him for a nap
if time permits - light... More

  • $15–23/hr
  • North Brunswick, NJ • 22 miles away

Part time nanny for two sweet boys

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time Day-time Weekdays

2 adorable sweet boys 2 and 8 months old looking for help while I work from home

Play with children and keep occupied while I’m working and feed bottles and meals

Currently needing Monday, Tuesday, Wednesdays from about 9-4pm. May eventually in coming months change to just Monday and... More

  • $18–19/hr
  • Cinnaminson, NJ • 21 miles away

Care for 2 yr old boy

  • 2 children
  • Nanny

Weekly

Part-Time or Full-Time Before School Day-time Weekdays After School More...

Hi I have a 2 year old boy named Sebastian & a 11 yr old girl named Leilani. Both smart & pleasant kids to be around. Leilani loves dance & acting while Sebastian is extremely lovable and loves dinosaurs. Both having a ton of personality! The job is mainly for the care of Sebastian while I work or... More

Nanny FAQ

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now