Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Astoria, NY

Sittercity knows Astoria nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

After school care for pre-schooler

Posted by Fiona M. on 9/19/2019

  • 7 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Pick up from school, playtime, cooking for child, dinner and bath time, some light house work, shopping for groceries, laundry and ironing. hours - 4.30pm - 7.30pm (flexible). Mon-Friday. with likelihood of longer hours 1-2 evenings per week if possible.

Afternoon and evening help needed for two...

Posted by Zee S. on 9/19/2019

  • 6 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Family seeks an awesome, well educated, experienced, and kind nanny for two girls. Must love working with children and understand child development. This is a great role for someone who wants to be a role model and can model a great path. Looking for someone who is outgoing, not on their phone a... More

Full time active/warm nanny- 6months & ...

Posted by Deb L. on 9/19/2019

  • 5 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $22/hr
  • 2 children

Full time nanny needed. Starts asap- Monday Friday 9am-7pm with flexility. Working with stay at home Mom- Mothers helper. Two kids infant and 4yr old. Chelsea NYC abl to travel two month over summer- occasionally throughout the year. Over night fee paid $22HR take home Looking for a relaxed, happy... More

flexible weekday nanny for 30HRs over four...

Posted by Deb L. on 9/19/2019

  • 7 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 3 children

Flexibility is a main requirement for this role, Hours and days Mon-Wed- 2.30pm-6.30pm Tue-Fri 7.30am-6.30pm Thursdays OFF. Wages $25HR- three weeks paid vacation a year- annual bonus Three kids- Two in school full days- Mainly with young son throughout the day. Looking for an organized, kind,... More

Nanny needed-September start-two boys...

Posted by Deb L. on 9/19/2019

  • 2 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a warm, loving, patient and active nanny to care for two boys throughout the week. Age 3yrs & 5yrs- One attending school full day and one in mornings. We would like to find a grounded, calm nanny who can compliment each childs needs as both parent work full time and for them to feel... More

Nanny needed 5 days a week for 9 year old...

Posted by Bethany H. on 9/19/2019

  • 9 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi- My name is Bethany and my husband is Evan Holod. We are parents to 2 amazing kids Lily and Luke..ages 9 and 7 and super lovable cat names Keith! We are looking for someone that can pick the kids up daily from school, take them to activities, assist with homework , prepare light dinners and... More

Dynamic fun organized

Posted by Keara K. on 9/20/2019

  • 6 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

11:30-5 :15 mon-fri, hours will increase to 40/45 hours in a few months. Toddler is 16 months and loves to have fun. Loves balls and music but mostly loves to play - likes to be swing, turned upside down, play peek a boo - he loves to monkey about. He plays outdoors a lot when he’s not napping.... More

Full time Nanny for 2 three month old girls

Posted by Will C. on 9/20/2019

  • 8 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny for two 3-month old girls. The position is Monday - Friday 9 am - 5pm in Carroll Gardens, Brooklyn NY, Responsibilities would include caring for babies - playing, changing, napping, feeding, helping with establishing a schedule. Must have prior experience with infants.

Nanny for a preschooler and occasionally...

Posted by Kate L. on 9/18/2019

  • 4 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! We are looking for help with our 2 girls, ages 2 and a newborn. I’m currently home with both as the baby was just born in August. The older is in preschool 9-12 3 days a week. We’d love someone to come Tuesday, Wednesday, and Thursdays for 8 hours (we can be flexible on days and start time.)... More

Part-time caregiver needed for a bright...

Posted by Alethea V. on 9/18/2019

  • 15 miles away (Sea Cliff, NY)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a caring and creative person to spend time with our 2-year-old daughter 2-3days per week. Responsibilities include bringing her for playdates, on walks in the woods, and to various classes, as well as napping her, and cleaning up after her. She is bright, talkative, and... More

Nanny for active Toddler

Posted by Lena D. on 9/18/2019

  • 11 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

I need help 4 days per week for 4 hours per day (8 am 12 pm) Feed my toddler, take him outside to playground for an hour or two, feed and bring him to nap at 12 pm

Full-time nanny needed!

Posted by Leah B. on 9/18/2019

  • 18 miles away (Hartsdale, NY)
  • $14–20/hr
  • 2 children

Full time nanny needed for two boys in Ardsley! 2yo and 4yo boys. Work week is typically Wednesday - Sunday. Days off are usually Monday and Tuesday. We are looking for someone fun, energetic and who likes to plan activities and play dates for our boys! Responsibilities include pick up/drop... More

Afterschool pick-up and homework help for...

Posted by Makenzie G. on 9/18/2019

  • 3 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15–19/hr
  • 1 child

I need some help a couple of times per week with getting my 7 (almost 8) year old daughter from school in UWS at 2:30 pm and getting her home (Harlem), getting her a snack, helping tutor her in reading and complete homework. May ask to help with feeding her if we schedule ahead of time to stay past... More

Nanny Needed For 1 Child In Jersey City

Posted by Arpit S. on 9/19/2019

  • 8 miles away (Jersey City, NJ)
  • $12–16/hr
  • 1 child

Jersey City family needs a full-time nanny. Must love kids! We are looking for a full-time nanny to take care of our 1-year-old for 9-10 hours on weekdays. Duties include babysitting, preparing baby food, feeding, playing and engaging with the baby and some basic housekeeping (meal prep, laundry... More

Full-time Nanny for Infant Son

Posted by Danielle M. on 9/17/2019

  • 24 miles away (Summit, NJ)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our son will be born in October but we are looking for full-time live-out care starting in late December or early January. We're looking for a reliable, responsible caregiver to be with him during the day while both parents work. One parent will likely be home during the care time as we alternate... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now