Sittercity home

Weekend Nanny Wanted 1-2 Days Each Weekend (Flexible Day(s)) During Daytime

Posted by Robert C. on 5/21/2024

  • 3 children (Infant, Preschool)
  • $20.00 - $25.00 per hour

My wife and I live in Eastchester, NY (Westchester County) with two 6 month old twins (one boy and one girl) and one 3 year old boy.
Nanny will assist mother and father during weekend family outings caring for our twin 6 month old babies and 3 year old boy. Nanny will work at least one weekend day with/ the option to work both Saturday and Sunday. Each weekend it can also be either Saturday or Sunday, or can work Saturday and Sunday. For example if you want to work one weekend on a Saturday then the next weekend on a Sunday, or another weekend both Saturday and Sunday you have those options and flexibility.
The reason for this job is that my wife and I like to take the kids out each weekend and need help caring mostly for the infant twins during these outings (children's play places, carnivals, zoos, etc.). The job will mostly center on helping my wife care for our two infant twins while I stay with our 3-year-old son. Meal(s) and snacks/drinks are paid during any outing and travel expenses paid as well. Almost all outings are an hour or less distance from our home.


  • Sitter has own car
Jump to Top

Weekend Nanny...

Weekly Part-Time

$20.00 - $25.00 per hour
3 children (Infant, Preschool)

Want to apply to this job?

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now