Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Glen Cove, NY

Sittercity knows Glen Cove nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Full-time nanny for 2 sweet boys

Posted by Vesela A. on 11/17/2020

  • 20 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are looking for a full time nanny for our 2 boys - 2.5yrs and 5.5 yrs. The older one is enrolled in digital kindergarten education. We live in mid-town Manhattan with a variety of transformation options. Ideally the candidate can help with meal preparation for the kids and do light... More

Live in nanny with twin/infant exp $80K...

Posted by Deb L. on 11/16/2020

  • 18 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $35/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a very loving bilingual nanny for infant twin to work for a same sex couple on the upper west side. Twin experience is a must and able to commit to the role for over 12months at least. Caring and schedule orientated and able to be pro-active with good time management skills. The position... More

Helping 5 year old with remote learning

Posted by Anthony R. on 11/16/2020

  • 9 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $17/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for nanny to watch over our 5 year old while learning remotely from home 2x per week. This would entail helping with homework, guiding online classwork, helping to keep toys organized during play time and setting up their snack during lunch time.

Weekend Nanny Needed for 4 Year Old Boy in...

Posted by Raz T. on 11/16/2020

  • 22 miles away (Ny, NY)
  • $20–30/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a weekend nanny to help care for our 4-year-old happy toddler. Schedule is Friday/Saturday/Sunday from 7AM-6 p.m. Half of the weekends would involve traveling with us to our home outside the city and would then be living in from Friday until Sunday, while working the same... More

After School Nanny

Posted by Jeff C. on 11/16/2020

  • 5 miles away (Roslyn Heights, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

2 middle school aged children who need assistance after school with homework, transportation to activities (after COVID) and light dinner prep. one child is high functioning on the spectrum, but very easy to manage.

Working NYC mom having first baby (boy)

Posted by Courtney O. on 11/16/2020

  • 22 miles away (Manhattan, NY)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My name is Courtney. Im having my first child first week of April, having a boy. Im looking to start discussing childcare with a nanny. Looking for several days a week from around 8am-to early afternoon and potentially some days a week for dinner outings could be great. Bilingual is a... More

Help during Homeschooling Needed In Commack

Posted by Evan K. on 11/16/2020

  • 18 miles away (Commack, NY)
  • $16–20/hr
  • 3 children

Due to COVID we decided to homeschool our 2nd grade and Preschool girls! What a task! My wife is a teacher, created lesson plans, and is doing the bulk of the homeschooling. This means she will be home too! However, its hard to focus on one child when the other two are running around the... More

2 kids, 12pm-5pm weekdays

Posted by Donovan B. on 11/16/2020

  • 22 miles away (Briarcliff Manor, NY)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi There! We have recently moved to Briarcliff from Brooklyn and need a responsible childcare provider from 12pm to 5pm, Monday through Friday. The job would involve picking up our son Vaughn from nursery school each day at 12pm, meeting our daughter Petra as she gets off the bus at 2:10, and... More

Nanny for Kindergarten Virtual Learning

Posted by Carter V. on 11/16/2020

  • 21 miles away (Empire State, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to be with my 5 yo daughter while she is virtual learning about 4 days a week from 9-5 (roughly). She is currently in school 1-2 days a week and the other virtual. The days she is in school you could pick her up at 2 and have her for 3-4 hours if you choose. i hope to try and... More

Just need some one to be home with them

Posted by Hazel S. on 11/16/2020

  • 12 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need some one to be home with them tell I get home from work give food and keep company,home work if they have

Sitter/Nanny needed for energetic, curious...

Posted by Sajini P. on 11/16/2020

  • 20 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there We are searching for a sitter/nanny who can walk to our place on 47th and 3rd to look after our 3 year old girl at home. She is very energetic and curious. She is also shy at first but gets very friendly and loving with those that she meets relatively quickly. She loves music and reading.... More

Nanny/ babysitter

Posted by Michelle W. on 11/16/2020

  • 20 miles away (Teaneck, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 4 children

I need someone to work twice a week 24 hrs and 16hrs and sleep overnight with my kids. Need to have license and drive.

Afternoon Care for Active 2.5 Year Old

Posted by Brooke J. on 11/16/2020

  • 12 miles away (Greenwich, CT)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are in need of someone to care for our daughter in the afternoons (post-nap) for roughly 4 hours per day M-F. She is an active toddler who loves to play, jump, and explore. We both work from home, so need someone who can keep her engaged and busy with activities. We have a large yard and plenty... More

Part-time nanny for remote-learning school...

Posted by Max R. on 11/16/2020

  • 14 miles away (White Plains, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

ISO part-time help for 3 school-aged siblings during remote learning school days & some after-school time. 15-25 hours a week, remote-learning support Wed-Fri. We have three children, ages 5 (boy, kindergarten), 7 (girl, 2nd Grade) and 9 (girl, 5th Grade). They attend the same elementary school... More

Need a warm and competant Nanny

Posted by Rachel T. on 11/16/2020

  • 10 miles away (Pelham, NY)
  • $17–19/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, My husband and I have a two year old daughter, and are expecting a baby on the way. We are moving to a new home in Pelham, NY in a few weeks and are looking for a full-time Nanny *who is willing to be paid on the books completely.* We both work (from home right now) and are busy throughout... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now