Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Jackson Heights, NY

Sittercity knows Jackson Heights nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Mother Helper/nanny

Posted by Stephanie C. on 8/13/2019

  • 13 miles away (Roslyn Heights, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there I am a single mother of two wonderful kids I have a 12 year old son going into 7th grade and a 10 year old daughter going into 5th grade I am going back to college for my Post Masters this year while working part time as a substitute teacher I need someone who is going help me with the... More

After Daycare Help Needed 3x Per Week For...

Posted by Raquel Z. on 8/13/2019

  • 23 miles away (Tarrytown, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a caregiver near Tarrytown for 2 kids (ages 2 and 4 1/2 years old) 3 times per week. Include pickups from daycare, playing with kids at home, and simple dinner prep. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts and being outdoors, has a positive outlook and likes to teach/learn with the kids.... More

Part-time nanny needed for one pre-schooler

Posted by Nicole M. on 8/13/2019

  • 22 miles away (Massapequa, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a part-time nanny for our 4 year old daughter. We would need someone to start soon watching her on a roughly 9am-5pm weekday schedule. Once her pre-school starts, the ideal candidate would be able to pick her up from school (2;30 pm or 11:30am depending on the day) and watch her... More

Nanny need for drop off/pick up

Posted by Dawn B. on 8/13/2019

  • 5 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I need a Nanny/Sitter for early morning drop off/pick up and weekend evenings. I need someone to take a toddler to school and to pick him up. I would also need someone for the weekends;

Pickup from school once a week

Posted by Juliane H. on 8/13/2019

  • 6 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a caring sitter who can pick up our 9 year old daughter from school once a week on Fridays. Interest in arts, books and sports a plus.

Part-Time Nanny

Posted by Iqra C. on 8/13/2019

  • 13 miles away (Hack, NJ)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I need part-time help at home taking care of my kids. It will be mostly my son since my daughter begins pre school in September. He is 9 months and I basically need someone to entertain him and put him to sleep while I get other things done. He’s really attached to me and always wants attention from... More

Driving Nanny for after school in Livingston

Posted by Jaycie D. on 8/13/2019

  • 23 miles away (Livingston, NJ)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! We are looking for a responsible, loving, kind, driving nanny for our 8 year old son. You must have your own reliable car. Responsibilities include picking him up from school Tuesday - Thursday and everyother Friday. Hours are from 2:30-7pm. Responsibilities include driving him to local... More

Nanny needed.

Posted by Jacqueline G. on 8/13/2019

  • 17 miles away (Staten Island, NY)
  • $10–18/hr
  • 1 child

Nanny needed for flexible weekday hours (four days a week approximately 9am-5pm) for infant baby. Hours and days may vary.

Weekdays After School Flexible Care

Posted by Carmen R. on 8/13/2019

  • 18 miles away (Harrison, NY)
  • $8–10/hr
  • 1 child

Would have to pick up 10 year old daughter and take to CCD or after school activities. If none scheduled, then not needed. We are not sure of the cheer schedule yet but would not need majority of Mondays. Would definitely need for Tuesday to take to CCD class (in same town), then take home. No... More

Experienced Mandarin Speaking Nanny...

Posted by Tiny Treasures N A. on 8/13/2019

  • 7 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $25–30/hr
  • 2 children

Active, professional and private Seattle family with 2 children seeks an experienced Full-time, live-out/live-in Mandarin nanny with proven track-record. Ideal candidate is professional, college educated a plus, discreet, respectful, energetic, and organized, takes initiative, has a can-do... More

Looking for a driver from West Orange to...

Posted by Cristina S. on 8/13/2019

  • 20 miles away (West Orange, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

We are a family from Spain and France, living in West Orange, NJ. We are looking for someone to drive our 2 kids from West Orange to their Livingston school, in the morning at 7:15am. The drive is 7 miles and takes about 20min. Our children are 14 and 11 years old and speak English, Spanish and... More

After school Nanny needed for 3 children

Posted by Mari S. on 8/13/2019

  • 16 miles away (Baldwin, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

After school Nanny needed for 3 children in Baldwin, NY I am looking for a Nanny to pick two of my children up from school at 2:45 pm, Mom-Fri and provide care at my home until 7:15pm. My older son will arrive from school on the bus. My children are 11 (boy), 9 (boy), and 6 (girl). I am looking... More

Long term Nanny needed for After School...

Posted by Saurabh G. on 8/13/2019

  • 19 miles away (Hicksville, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for M-F After school care (2-3 hours/day) and Full day care on some school holidays for our 7 yrs old son. We might need some help on weekends as well to take him to weekend activities. We live in Hicksville. Please send me a message if you are interested. Thanks

Part Time Help for our 3 children

Posted by Shannon M. on 8/13/2019

  • 12 miles away (Pelham, NY)
  • $20–25/hr
  • 3 children

We are searching for part time help for our three children ages 2, 4 & 6. We are looking for help for two full days a week with the possibility of 3 days in the next 6 months. Looking for someone who is kind and caring, who can take them to school and after school activities and help with homework.... More

Part-time nanny needed for a 3 year old boy

Posted by Jazgul K. on 8/13/2019

  • 6 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Boy, 3-year-old, no allergies, very active, need to play and walk around the neighborhood and playgrounds, do some writing and coloring. Nanny Requirements: (CPR, First Aid, 5 years of experience, English speaking)

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now