Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Katonah, NY

Sittercity knows Katonah nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

101 Nanny Jobs Found

Looking for morning and/or afternoon care

Posted by Avigail I. on 9/1/2019

  • 21 miles away (Spring Valley, NY)
  • $10–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, we’re looking for someone to watch our two happy easygoing kids (5 years old and 18 months) either early mornings before school or afternoons after school (or both if possible).  

Part Time Nanny/Sitter

Posted by Elana B. on 8/28/2019

  • 18 miles away (Irvington, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I have Twin B/G Kindergarteners and need help Thursdays and Fridays afterschool. There is a potential for more hours going forward and additional hours on the weekend if interested. I need someone to get them off the bus, help them with HW, Play with them, Read to them, fix dinner, straighten up... More

Part-time after school Help Needed

Posted by Hiba E. on 8/28/2019

  • 20 miles away (Scarsdale, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 3 children

Looking for a young, part-time energetic & outgoing sitter to help with 3 kids (7, 6, and 3.5 years old). Job will entail babysitting, feeding dinner, and assisting with day to day tasks for the kids. There will be some pickups/drop-offs. We're looking for a caregiver who likes being outdoors.... More

Loving person

Posted by Yareli G. on 8/27/2019

  • 17 miles away (Stamford, CT)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Need to put my toddler on the bus and pack her lunch and breakfast for school. She is a globally delayed child and needs to be picked up at therapy in afternoon. I have a 18 month old who needs to be feed breakfast snack and possibly dinner

After school sitter needed for 2 and 5...

Posted by Sara A. on 8/27/2019

  • 20 miles away (Scarsdale, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for an afterschool sitter for my 2.5 and 5 year old Monday-Thursday, from 4:15-7PM. Most days, this will mean being at the bus stop for my 5 year old by 4:20, and my son will be driven to you at my house. For a couple of weeks out of the year, I will also need some school pick up and... More

Afternoon help needed for teenagers

Posted by Maryam P. on 8/26/2019

  • 8 miles away (Chappaqua, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, I'm looking for a responsible nanny who can help with two teenagers after school: driving to activities, monitoring homework, cooking and light occasional laundry. Preferably a school teacher or school aid needing extra hours. Salary is negotiable depending on experience and references. ... More

Morning/Afternoon Care

Posted by Danielle M. on 8/26/2019

  • 24 miles away (Monroe, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi. My name is Danielle and I am a mom of two identical 1 1/2 year old boys. My husband and I are looking for someone to help out in the mornings (6-7/7:30) and drop the boys at daycare (Wednesday, Thursday, Friday). We are also looking for someone to come and help some afternoons from 4-6:30 just... More

Part-Time Nanny with Flexible Hours

Posted by Barbara T. on 8/27/2019

  • 18 miles away (Irvington, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

We are new to the neighborhood and looking for a part time nanny for two children, ages 7 and 10. Hours will be some days before school and some days after school, with flexibility. Additional duties include homework help and light housekeeping (e.g. laundry, errands). Must have a car and a clean... More

After School / Sports

Posted by Julia B. on 8/24/2019

  • 8 miles away (Chappaqua, NY)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi- We have two elementary age boys. They will be enrolled in after school, but Will need someone to pick them up and take them to sports, bring them home feed and bed! Looking for the older sister type who likes to play but knows how to get their respect at the same time. Must be able to drive! More

After Daycare Help Needed 3x Per Week For...

Posted by Raquel Z. on 8/13/2019

  • 16 miles away (Tarrytown, NY)
  • $25/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking a caregiver near Tarrytown for 2 kids (ages 2 and 4 1/2 years old) 3 times per week. Include pickups from daycare, playing with kids at home, and simple dinner prep. We'd like someone who enjoys arts & crafts and being outdoors, has a positive outlook and likes to teach/learn with the kids.... More

infant care

Posted by Tara F. on 7/31/2019

  • 25 miles away (Bridgewater, CT)
  • $11–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello! I'm looking for weekday transport and care in the mornings (to daycare) and possible afternoons of my 6-month-old. It's an early day- 6:30 am. I would return home at 3:30- 4:00. I live in Bridgewater, and daycare is in Bethel. Possible weekend help too! Thank you!

Part- time Nanny needed for one child under 2

Posted by Amanda S. on 9/13/2019

  • 19 miles away (Ardsley, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

I currently have a wonderful part-time nanny that will be leaving my family in Feb when she has a baby. I am a single mom by choice, who is living with her parents and her energetic 13 month old son. My mom is around during the day. She watches my son in the mornings, but she likes to have... More

Full-Time Nanny | Westchester, NY

Posted by Anita R. on 9/13/2019

  • 24 miles away (Suffern, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking a full-time nanny for a family in Westchester, NY. They have 3 children. Both parents work and they are open to either a live-in or live-out situation. The schedule is Monday through Friday from 8am to 7pm. Responsibilities include taking the older children to/from school, caring for the... More

Nanny/housekeeper 12pm-8pm Monday-Saturday

Posted by Joan V. on 9/14/2019

  • 18 miles away (Port Chester, NY)
  • $14/hr
  • 3 children

Need help with cleaning and laundry, cooking, grocery shopping, organizing kids rooms and clothes, helping with homework, running around playing outdoors. Must be ok with large dogs I have 3 labrador retrievers that shed must be ok with dog hair and not be allergic! Helping me with showers, brushing... More

After-school sitter needed for one boy

Posted by Mary W. on 9/11/2019

  • 20 miles away (Dobbs Ferry, NY)
  • $18–24/hr
  • 1 child

Seeking sitter for one 11-year-old boy in Dobbs Ferry, NY. Sitter will need to meet child at school bus at roughly 3:30 to 4 p.m., walk him home and stay until about 7:30 p.m. Need someone who is reliable, fluent in English and able to help with homework. Other duties may include preparing simple... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now