Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Pelham, NY

Sittercity knows Pelham nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time Nanny in Wood Ridge NJ

Posted by Allie D. on 11/19/2020

  • 15 miles away (Wood Ridge, NJ)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 1 child

agency - MUST HAVE: CPR cert, 2 years paid nanny experience 2.5 years old The family would love a nanny who could keep up with their active toddler. She loves to play games, go outside, and do arts and crafts. The nanny would be responsible for assisting with lunch and snacks and getting her... More

Full time nanny needed for 2 children

Posted by Marcia O. on 11/19/2020

  • 12 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $90/year
  • 1 child

Two fun-loving children, boy aged 6 years and girl aged 10 years seeking new nanny for a rotating schedule that looks similar to this: Week 1: Wednesday at 5pm until Thursday until 5pm (24 hours) Week 2: Wednesday at 5pm until Sunday at 5pm Week 3: Wednesday at 5pm until Thursday until 5pm... More

Nanny Needed

Posted by Brooke S. on 11/19/2020

  • 21 miles away (Bellmore, NY)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 2 children

Our nanny of 4.5 years is moving to be with her adult kids and grandkids - transition will be hard since she's part of our family. We are looking for a caring, active, patient, nurturing and detail-oriented nanny to work with our energetic 2 kids, ages 4.5 (girl) and 3 (boy). Hours are... More

Flexible needs my Schedule changes weekly.

Posted by Christina G. on 11/19/2020

  • 5 miles away (Centuck, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I am a correction officer and sometimes need to work from 3pm until 730 or 8am the next morning. I work 4 days and then every week my days off change. 4 days on 2 days off. The overtime is unexpected each day. I am looking for someone who is great with kids in school and is good with helping them... More

Part time Nanny for one year old

Posted by Natalie L. on 11/19/2020

  • 24 miles away (Massapequa Park, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My son is one year old. I would like someone part time; Tuesday’s from 8:30am -2:30pm And Fridays from 7:30am- 4:30pm. Normal daily activities/ needs : feeding, changing diaper, playing. CPR certified preferred.

PT afternoon care for 2 year old girl

Posted by Sabrina B. on 11/19/2020

  • 11 miles away (Corona, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I'm Sabrina, mom to Lucia (Lulu) and we are looking for a part-time nanny/sitter to come to our house in the afternoons to watch our little girl for 3 hours while I work from home. Lulu is a smart little cookie, is potty trained, and just needs someone high energy to keep her entertained... More

Live-in nanny for baby boy

Posted by Moran F. on 11/19/2020

  • 23 miles away (Bedford Hills, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

We live in Bedford in Westchester, and are looking for a live-in nanny for our wonderful 6m old baby boy! He loves to be outside and sleeps through the night. Responsibilities include childcare, playtime and development, nighttime routine, laundry and cooking. Responsibilities also include house... More

2 day a week nanny for 4 month old

Posted by Dina L. on 11/19/2020

  • 19 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for childcare 2 days a week (Wed/Thurs ideal with some flexibility) for my baby girl. We live in the park slope area and I'll be working from home. Ideal candidate has own transportation or lives in Brooklyn within 30 minutes of park slope. COVID conscious a must. Infant experience... More

Full time nanny for 19 month old active boy

Posted by Rooshad J. on 11/19/2020

  • 10 miles away (Edgewater, NJ)
  • $18–24/hr
  • 1 child

Hi there, We need a full time nanny for my 19 month old son. There is no housekeeping involved but we would like someone who'll be engaged with our son - teach him alphabets, colors, take him out for stroll when the weather is good, etc. The job will involve feeding our son and putting him to sleep.... More

Looking for a fulltime nanny

Posted by Stephen V. on 11/18/2020

  • 20 miles away (Nutley, NJ)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi, my name is Stephen and I am looking for a fulltime nanny for my seven year old son. Right now I have sitters pick him up from school and help with homework. Also, when he is home they help with his school work for that day. I need a person to assist with hours before school and or in the evening... More

Looking for a responsible nanny

Posted by Clarisse S. on 11/18/2020

  • 22 miles away (Broad Channel, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

We have a 3 year old girl who is pretty well-behaved. Looking for someone who can work from 10 AM - 3 PM. Our house is 3 min walk to the A subway station. Duties include helping with virtual school/HW, mostly singing songs, brushing teeth, getting changed, preparing lunch, potty training, engaging... More

Tutoring Nanny

Posted by Tamra D. on 11/18/2020

  • 18 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $18/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to care for my bright and exuberant 7 year old. I will need someone to assist with his remote learning and ensure he is doing his assignments. Someone to engage with him, play with him and take him out on walks around the neighborhood. This person has to be strong-willed and... More

Looking for a tutor in Manhattan's...

Posted by Antoine C. on 11/18/2020

  • 15 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I am looking for a tutor with some experience to teach my 5y old son and follow the Zoom classes his school is organizing. There may be some of his classmates (3 total maximum) with him, we are ideally looking for someone with her/his own space to teach the kids and with focus, energy and... More

Nanny for month old baby

Posted by Rachel L. on 11/18/2020

  • 21 miles away (Brooklyn, NY)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

Need help around the house and with baby, I have two dogs so the you need to be comfortable around pets.

HIGH PAYING! PROFESSIONAL NANNY NEEDED...

Posted by Courtney G. on 11/18/2020

  • 13 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $30/hr
  • 2 children

Location: Upper East Side NYC Start Date/End Date: ASAP, commit long term! Hours/Living Situation: Live Out, M-F 8am to 6pm Pay: $30/hr + holidays/vacation Children: 2 toddlers (ages 18 months, 3 years) and 1 infant due ~December 15, 2020 MUSTS: Have experience with multiples and 3... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now