Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Tarrytown, NY

Sittercity knows Tarrytown nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

150 Nanny Jobs Found

Energetic babysitter

Posted by Mohamed A. on 11/15/2020

  • 20 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

Toddler and 8year old more focused on the toddler and preparing meals for both and to teach them both

Part Time Nanny offering Full Time Love

Posted by Matt T. on 11/15/2020

  • 19 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our 3.5 year old daughter attends preschool full-time and is now in need of a nanny for some weekday afternoons. You would be in our home engaging her curiosity and helping with her dinner-time. We need someone with energy and imagination to engage her throughout your shift - no screen time. We... More

Live in or live out full time nanny

Posted by Jaison G. on 11/15/2020

  • 25 miles away (Williston Park, NY)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 3 children

Care for 3 children. Twin girls who are 19 months old and a 6 1/2 year old daughter. Waking up kids in morning, getting dressed, breakfast, taking older daughter to bus stop. Playing, teaching, interacting with toddlers. Preparing meals for kids. Light housekeeping (cleaning up after kids, keeping... More

Spanish/English Speaking Nanny

Posted by Household Staffing J. on 11/15/2020

  • 25 miles away (New York, NY)
  • $20–24/hr
  • 2 children

Busy Manhattan family is seeking a full-time Spanish/English speaking Nanny for their two girls who are 2 an 4 years old. You must have several years of experience as a Nanny, be a good swimmer and have a valid passport as the family travels and they need the Nanny to come with them on domestic and... More

Looking for Nanny for almost 3 year old...

Posted by Michael G. on 11/14/2020

  • 8 miles away (White Plains, NY)
  • $15–22/hr
  • 2 children

My name is Mike and my wife, Emily, and I are looking for a nanny for our almost 3 year old, Caleb, and our 2 month old, Jacob. I am going back to work on Nov 17 and Emily is on maternity leave until February and we are looking to start getting some help with the two boys prior to Emily going back... More

Care for my daughter.

Posted by Keosha L. on 11/14/2020

  • 17 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone who is willing to take my daughter to the park and do mostly outdoor activities. I don't need to much done in my house except napping.

Part time nanny need

Posted by Samantha F. on 11/14/2020

  • 12 miles away (Mount Kisco, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I are looking for a babysitter to take care of our 19 month old daughter 3 times a week ( Monday, Wednesday, Friday) from 9-6 pm. Job duties would include preparing meals for her, occasionally doing her laundry, and engaging in appropriate activities with her ( including going to the... More

Help with Virtual Learning

Posted by Genna S. on 11/14/2020

  • 24 miles away (Nutley, NJ)
  • $13/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for someone who can help our two boys (kindergarten and 3rd grade) with virtual learning. Must be comfortable using a computer. Light cooking (breakfast and lunch) and light housekeeping. We are looking for 4-5 schools days a week. The boys needs to be engaged in learning in between... More

Patient and Loving Nannies Needed!...

Posted by Shannon V. on 11/14/2020

  • 19 miles away (Bronx, NY)
  • $15–17/hr
  • 2 children

Safety is our top priority. We subscribe to the CDC safety guidelines, mask required. Not hiring for Long Term Families or Live In positions Be a Sub Nanny in our Elite Nanny Program. Be employed by one of the best agencies in the US! How it works: - PNN contacts you with shifts - Take the shifts... More

Nanny needed

Posted by Bushra S. on 11/14/2020

  • 4 miles away (White Plains, NY)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 3 children

Hello, our nanny of 2 years is pursuing a college degree and we are in need of a nanny for my 3 children ages 12,10 and 7 yrs. We need someone from 10 AM to about 6 PM 3 days a week and 2pm-6pm one day a week and are looking for about 25 hours/week. We need a person who can drive, do some light meal... More

Happy Preschooler Ready to Learn & Play

Posted by Margaret C. on 11/14/2020

  • 16 miles away (Peekskill, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Our daughter is 4 years old and remote learning for 1 hour a day. She is chatty and imaginative. We are looking for someone to build on what she is learning and keep her engaged. We love being outside (no matter the weather), arts and crafts, reading, dancing, moving our body and being creative. We... More

taking care of a 2 year old girl

Posted by Tiara K. on 11/14/2020

  • 22 miles away (Roosevelt Isl, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

i am a working mom from home and I am in need of someone who would care for my child in the morning. Storytime, Activities, crafts, music and learning, going occasionally to a nearby playground etc . Lunch meal will be provided. It just needs to be given. Housekeeping involves only cleanup of the... More

Nanny/helper for 3hrs while mom works from...

Posted by Josh L. on 11/13/2020

  • 23 miles away (Astoria, NY)
  • $18–25/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a female asian (korean, japanese, or filipino) nanny to take care of the baby during the afternoon for 3hrs maybe 2-3 times a week while we are working from home. Responsibilities include looking after the baby, playing w her, putting her to nap, feeding her and changing the... More

24-Hour Live-in Care for 2 or 3 Nights

Posted by Ken F. on 11/13/2020

  • 10 miles away (Harrison, NY)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 2 children

I am going to have a surgery and will be hospitalized for 2 or up to 3 nights. I will need a trusted, experienced, certified caregiver to watch over the safety and concerns of my very smart, mild and self-sufficient children, ages 12 and 14. Safety, light house-keeping, kitchen management... More

Nanny for 2 month baby boy

Posted by Angela F. on 11/13/2020

  • 20 miles away (Whitestone, NY)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone reliable, responsible and loving for my newborn baby boy when I return to work.

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now