Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Yorktown Heights, NY

Sittercity knows Yorktown Heights nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

144 Nanny Jobs Found

Part Time Nanny for 6 Month Old and 4 YO

Posted by Melissa K. on 9/28/2020

  • 20 miles away (Stamford, CT)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Seeking part time nanny for 6 month old daughter while both parents work from home, and assistance with 4 year old daughter (in pre-k from 9-2 M thru F). Prefer someone who is comfortable with driving to pick up at school in Greenwich. Looking for someone with background in early education if possible More

Experienced Live-In Nanny Needed For 3...

Posted by Shelly P. on 9/28/2020

  • 21 miles away (Scarsdale, NY)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

Seeking an experienced live-in nanny to a loving family with three active and loving children (7, 5, and 2 years ) - Looking for someone who can start ASAP The ideal caregiver will promote and maintain an enriching environment around our children, assist with transporting them to / from school... More

Full Time Hands On nanny needed in...

Posted by Courtney G. on 9/28/2020

  • 18 miles away (Greenwich, CT)
  • $20–22/hr
  • 1 child

Full Time Hands On nanny needed in Greenwich, CT! Location: Greenwich, CT (Glenville); will move but within Fairfield County. Start Date/End Date: ASAP, long term. Hours/Living Situation: Live Out only. M-F approx. 8:30am – 5:30pm, may change when parents go back to... More

Awesome First Grader looking for an...

Posted by Melissa B. on 9/28/2020

  • 23 miles away (Tuckahoe, NY)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 1 child

Babysitter needed for our daughter in first grade. START DATE: ASAP. HOURS: Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday and Friday from 2:50 until 6:50. QUALIFICATIONS: Owns a reliable car and has a clean driving record. High school graduate, some college preferred. First Aid Certified a plus. Reliable and... More

Care for my 21 Month old boy

Posted by David K. on 9/28/2020

  • 23 miles away (Harrington Park, NJ)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My wife and I will be home during the day working. Need someone to play, and look after my son. Play in the backyard, inside, read books and interact with him.

10 Hours per week Nanny- 2 year old

Posted by Brittany S. on 9/28/2020

  • 20 miles away (Stamford, CT)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

Hi! I am one half of a co-parenting household. I am seeking a nanny to help out on the days my two year old daughter is with me. It would be a rotating Monday/Tuesday one week and Weds/Thurs the following week. I live in downtown Stamford, walking distance to parks, library and shopping areas. I... More

Part-time Nanny Needed - Riverside, CT

Posted by Hailey H. on 9/28/2020

  • 21 miles away (Riverside, CT)
  • $25/hr
  • 3 children

Lovely Riverside family is seeking a professional, proactive and trustworthy Nanny to care for their 3 children under the age of 4. Job responsibilities include but are not limited to; full childcare, caring for the wellbeing and safety of the children, engaging the children with fun and educational... More

Nanny for two young elementary children

Posted by Angelo L. on 9/27/2020

  • 14 miles away (Brewster, NY)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi, my wife and I have two children Annabelle (7) and Nico (5). I work a rotating schedule while my wife does a steady Mon-Fri 7-3 teaching job. We are looking for a gentle caring person to watch our children in the early morning 630am-830am when they go on the bus for school. There are... More

Socially distancing nanny for a socially...

Posted by Janna T. on 9/27/2020

  • 19 miles away (Ardsley, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to pick up the boys (1st and 3rd grade) from school on their hybrid in person day and keep them entertained with activities/School work until parents are done working (Mon and tues 2-6). On remote day we need someone to administer the boys zoom schedule, help keep them on... More

Single infant care

Posted by Rachel R. on 9/26/2020

  • 21 miles away (Stamford, CT)
  • $12–20/hr
  • 1 child

Care for a 10 week old (as of 9/26) for a few hours every morning so mom can have person time. Mom will be in the house and available as needed (including to breastfeed).

German-speaking Nanny for Preschooler and...

Posted by Elisabeth R. on 9/26/2020

  • 18 miles away (Greenwich, CT)
  • $15–25/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there! We live in Greenwich, CT with our 3-year old son and are also expecting another little bundle of joy next year! Mom and Dad both work from home during the day and we are looking for a professional German-speaking nanny to help out on weekdays. Our son will start preschool this fall... More

Caretaker for Baby Boy in Greenwich

Posted by Tiffany V. on 9/26/2020

  • 20 miles away (Greenwich, CT)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 1 child

We need a caretaker for our child in Greenwich. My boyfriend and I both work full time; he is currently working remotely from home and I will be returning to work on Thursday 10/1/20. I am looking for someone to watch our baby boy M-F/ 7:30-3p.m. We're looking now and would love to speak with you!... More

Babysitter/nanny needed in Dobbs Ferry, NY...

Posted by James M. on 9/25/2020

  • 20 miles away (Dobbs Ferry, NY)
  • $22/hr
  • 1 child

We’re looking for a nanny with experience in elementary school education who can care for our son, a healthy 6-year-old boy, on weekdays before and after school. An ideal candidate would be a patient, caring & responsible individual with flexible schedule. In-person sessions at the school are on... More

Afternoons with a 7yr old.

Posted by Anita W. on 9/23/2020

  • 21 miles away (Port Chester, NY)
  • $20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for someone to watch our son (he is 7yrs old) after school. It would be meeting him at the bus stop (1 house away) at 11:20am and helping him with school assignments/zoom. It would also be prepping snacks/lunch for him. We need someone to stay until ~3pm so it would be 4 hours per... More

Part-Time Nanny/babysitter (Wed, Th., Fri....

Posted by Margot P. on 9/23/2020

  • 6 miles away (Mahopac, NY)
  • $18–20/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny to care for our now 7 month old daughter in our home from mid-October through December. Ideally, we'd like to find someone who can be here Wed, Thurs., and Friday for 3-5 hours per day, preferably in the early afternoon. We are both professors and teach in person but... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now