Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Brecksville, OH

Sittercity knows Brecksville nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

46 Nanny Jobs Found

Online School Facilitator and Babysitter

Posted by Leslie K. on 11/16/2020

  • 14 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 2 children

With the continuation of remote school, we are seeking help facilitating our children though the process while we are working. While we are still unclear of the schedule that our school district will implement this coming January, we are looking for a couple options. One option would be help 3 full... More

Nanny/sitter

Posted by Ericka G. on 11/14/2020

  • 18 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

I have two girls 4 and 8. I need help with possibly picking up from school helping with school work prepare small meal or snack help with care of dogs until I arrive home from work

Nanny to watch 1 year old while Parents work

Posted by Carli W. on 11/14/2020

  • 23 miles away (Avon, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I work from home on fridays so need someone to take care of him while I am in the home but need to work

Nanny/Housework

Posted by Mike G. on 11/13/2020

  • 16 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $13–17/hr
  • 1 child

Looking to hire somebody to cook, do light housework and watch/play with our 17month old baby. We live in Pepper Pike just off of 271 exit, and would need somebody with their own transportation.

Virtual School Assistant

Posted by Vickie B. on 11/12/2020

  • 19 miles away (Westlake, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for an individual to work with our sons (3rd grade and 5th grade) Tuesdays, Thursdays and every other Friday for 6 hours a day on their e-learning in our Westlake home. Classes are teacher-led and/or pre-recorded but need to ensure kids are focused, organized and without technical... More

Nanny needed!

Posted by Nyal B. on 11/10/2020

  • 14 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $16/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, We are looking for a nanny for our 8 month old and 4.5 year old during the weekdays! This is a full time position 4.5 days per week for in home care for our children.

Caregiver for 3.5 Month Old Girl

Posted by Rachel A. on 11/9/2020

  • 16 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $8–15/hr
  • 1 child

Hello, I'm Rachel, a first time (30 yo) mom of Josephine. I work Mon-Fri 8a-5p. My husband (28 yo) also works this schedule. We would love an experienced, friendly, engaged caregiver that could come to our place and/or we could drop off depending on whatever we work out. We are laid back and we have... More

Nanny needed in Westlake for infant twins

Posted by Autumn H. on 11/9/2020

  • 19 miles away (Westlake, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a compassionate, patient nanny for our twin boys. They are 12 weeks old and mom is returning to work! Nanny must have own transportation and be comfortable with cameras in the home. Moms schedule varies but we will need someone 2-3 days a week from 12:45pm-7:15pm. You would be... More

Need morning help with 9mo. old and...

Posted by Heather P. on 11/6/2020

  • 6 miles away (Seven Hills, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Hi! I am working from home and need help. The time is somewhat flexible but ideally, 8 am -noon, either 4 or 5 days a week. I have a 9mo. baby girl who is super fun and loves to interact. My 4-year-old will be there only two days a week. He is super smart and will talk to you about dinosaurs all... More

Nanny needed for 6 month old son

Posted by Erica T. on 11/5/2020

  • 17 miles away (Medina, OH)
  • $10–12/hr
  • 1 child

We are looking for a nanny for our 6 month son 2-3 times a week. We have 2 golden retrievers who are also excited to meet you! We want someone who loves kids and wants to be a part of our family!

In home nanny

Posted by Laura M. on 11/5/2020

  • 14 miles away (Cuyahoga Falls, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

I need someone to nanny 1-2 days a week. I leave for work at 6:15am and am generally home by 7:45pm. I have one daughter who is one.

Nanny to assist with in home care

Posted by Brandy J. on 11/5/2020

  • 14 miles away (Aurora, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for someone 3 days a week during the pandemic to help me out at home starting in January. Long term will also be needed for overnights occasionally if I have to travel for work (which isn't often). Toddler is 3 and potty training. Must be CPR certified and able to administer first aid.

Full Time Nanny in Westlake

Posted by Rachel P. on 11/5/2020

  • 19 miles away (Westlake, OH)
  • $17–20/hr
  • 2 children

Child: 1 yr old boy & baby girl due in May Desired experience/qualities: Seeking a patient, self motivated, nurturing nanny who is up to date on immunizations and willing to get the yearly flu shot. Also a nanny who will help children meet their milestones and provide age appropriate educational... More

Meet the Cost Trio

Posted by Atiya C. on 11/4/2020

  • 19 miles away (Cleveland, OH)
  • $10–14/hr
  • 3 children

So we’re a small family of 5 seeking a responsible, loving and nurturing part time caregiver for our children. Duties include picking up and dropping off children to daycare in the mornings. Meal prep and light clean up.

Full Time Nanny for Three Kids

Posted by Lori B. on 11/1/2020

  • 14 miles away (Cleveland Heights, OH)
  • $10–20/hr
  • 3 children

We are looking to hire a nanny starting in December through May to watch our three children while both parents are at work Monday through Friday from approximately 8:30 am to 4:30 pm. The youngest will be three months old and will be transitioning from breastfeeding to taking a bottle. The middle... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now