Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Plain City, OH

Sittercity knows Plain City nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

26 Nanny Jobs Found

FT sitter/nanny needed in Hilliard OH

Posted by Michael P. on 9/3/2019

  • 10 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $8–12/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a Tues-Friday sitter in our home for our two boys. Oldest is 4 and currently needing transported to Hilliard PreSchool, youngest is 18 months and with you all day. We have 2 dogs in the house and will provide everything needed to care for the boys. If you are interested please let me... More

Daytime caregiver for infant

Posted by Lauren P. on 8/30/2019

  • 24 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 1 child

We are first time parents in need of a caregiver from 7a-5p for our 13 week old daughter, beginning September 30th. We prefer to bring her to your home and for there to be 1-2 other children around her age for socialization. Must be a NON SMOKING household. She is a very easy and independent... More

3 day a week Nanny

Posted by Allison G. on 8/29/2019

  • 10 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $12–14/hr
  • 2 children

I work from home and am looking for someone to watch and care for my 22 month old twins at our home. We would like 3 days a week Monday through Thursday’s. The days and times are pretty flexible, but we would like times within normal business hours. We are currently a pet free home. Though the kids... More

after school care

Posted by Hillary E. on 8/27/2019

  • 10 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

I'm looking for a nice and reliable caregiver to watch over my 7yo for 5 hours while I work. thank you

Weekend care

Posted by Shannon N. on 8/24/2019

  • 14 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 1 child

My husband and I both work weekends. We're really looking for Saturdays and Sundays. We may need one day during the week. Our main focus is weekends. We have no family in the area. It will be for our infant son once he comes.

Nanny Needed for 2 Fun Boys!

Posted by Brian B. on 9/7/2019

  • 15 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $15–18/hr
  • 2 children

We are seeking a Mother's Helper that genuinely enjoys being with children. Caring for our 2 boys (4 and 2. 5) will be the primary responsibility. The ideal candidate should naturally possess happiness, kindness, patience, an energetic spirit that is friendly, interactive and communicates well. We... More

Looking for a full time nanny

Posted by Amy T. on 8/30/2019

  • 12 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $20/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for a nanny to care for a new infant and 2 1/2 year old toddler. Around 30-40 hours a week. Would like someone that can come early on occasion when husband travels for work (545-6am). If not traveling start time around 8am.

Immediate Need - 2 children (1 part time)

Posted by Kristen K. on 8/25/2019

  • 14 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $12–13/hr
  • 2 children

We have an almost 5 year old boy who is very sweet and a very happy 8 month old daughter. This is a full time position. Mondays and Fridays 7 am -3:15 pm and T/W/Th 6:45 am -3:15 pm. Both children are home from 6:45-8:45 am. Our son then needs dropped off at PreK (5 minutes away) from... More

Nanny/Babysitter

Posted by Abbey L. on 8/19/2019

  • 12 miles away (Powell, OH)
  • $15–20/hr
  • 2 children

-40 hours a week sitter for 2 1/2 year old and 5 month old (hours 8:30-4:30 M-F) -Light housework required such as cleaning up after baby,children's laundry and child meal preparation. - Preferred that this person is willing to take children to the pool, on walks, to the park etc. Creative... More

In home care, transport to preschool

Posted by Amy C. on 6/25/2019

  • 16 miles away (Lewis Center, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 3 children

Newborn, toddler, preschool age care. 3 days a week. 6-6:30 til 3-330. Either in home or in our home. We do have dogs.

Mother’s helper

Posted by Melissa K. on 7/25/2019

  • 22 miles away (Bexley, OH)
  • $15/hr
  • 2 children

Hello! I am a stay at home mommy looking for a warm, caring , friendly, mature , hardworking , trustworthy, responsible and reliable caregiver in my columbus home for my two precious children . (9 year old and 7 months old) Part-time , occasional , night or and weekends! My... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now