Sittercity Sign up

Find a Nanny Job in Powell, OH

Sittercity knows Powell nannying. Do you want to work part-time, or full-time? Find nanny jobs to fit your schedule.

43 Nanny Jobs Found

Need two half days and one full day of...

Posted by Sean G. on 8/7/2019

  • Less than a mile (Powell, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 1 child

Need two half days and one full day of care midweek. It would be in-home care in our home. Thank you.

Looking for a nanny

Posted by Maria L. on 8/6/2019

  • 9 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We are looking for a nanny for a newborn. She will be here end of October so I plan to go back to work either late December or early January. We also have a 2 year old toddler and we are possibly considering keeping him home with a nanny when our baby girl arrives. We typically leave the house for... More

Full time Nanny

Posted by Leyla K. on 8/7/2019

  • 9 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

Hi there, We are a busy family of four looking to hire a full time nanny. We are looking for someone to primarily handle the care of our one year old. Our five year old will be starting pre-school next week full time, and therefore will only be present a few hours here and there of your shift. We... More

M/W/F afterschool care for kindergartner...

Posted by Laura H. on 8/5/2019

  • 11 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

We're looking for someone to meet our kindergartner at the bus (around 3:50) on M/W/F, walk her home, feed her a snack, color, read, etc. until we get home (with her 2 year old sister) by 6:00 pm. Bonus points if you can start a load of laundry or empty the dishwasher. The kindergartner would love... More

Part time nanny needed for preschool and...

Posted by Randy M. on 8/6/2019

  • 9 miles away (Westerville, OH)
  • $12/hr
  • 2 children

We have two boys in need of child care. Brady is 6 years old and starting Kindergarten Friday August 16th. We also have a 3.5 year old named Landon. Landon will be in preschool 3 days a week and will need dropped off and picked up each day. Brady will also need picked up from school each day. ... More

Long term

Posted by Jessica S. on 8/5/2019

  • 15 miles away (Gahanna, OH)
  • $10–13/hr
  • 2 children

Hello, I currently started a new job and I need a reliable sitter to pick my one year old daughter from school, and my 8 year old from school at 5 or 5:30 pm Monday- Friday and Sat from 4pm to 8pm for my class.

3-Month Old Seeks Nanny Companion

Posted by Ashley S. on 8/2/2019

  • 12 miles away (Plain City, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 1 child

Plain City family looking for someone to care for our 3-month-old in our home starting part time in December 2019, and then full time in January 2020 (36-hours a week). Our caregiver must: have experience caring for infants under 6 months (able to provide references), have their own transportation,... More

Part-Time Nanny Needed In NW Columbus

Posted by Rebecca R. on 7/31/2019

  • 5 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

I am looking for a nanny for my two children. My youngest is 2. 5. My oldest is 5 and will be starting kindergarten in the fall. The ideal schedule would be Tues-Thurs from 9 am-4 pm but times and days of the week can be somewhat flexible. I am looking for around 20-25 hours of help per week.

Nanny for 2 children

Posted by Pragna P. on 7/30/2019

  • 5 miles away (Dublin, OH)
  • $13–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for someone who is reliable, trustworthy and loves children to care for our 4.5yo son and 2.5 yo daughter. Son will be in pre-K starting mid August and daughter will be starting preschool in October. They will be attending daily from 9-1. Ideally need someone from Wednesday to Friday. Open... More

After school Nanny

Posted by Michelle C. on 7/29/2019

  • 16 miles away (New Albany, OH)
  • $12–15/hr
  • 2 children

I’m looking for a part time Nanny for after school care. I have 2 elementary age kids (9 year old girl and 11year old boy). I’m looking for someone to help get them off the bus (stop is in the front of our house), unpack back pack, organize homework and give kids a snack. Bus drops off kids at... More

Delaware family needing daytime/weekday...

Posted by Jessica M. on 7/28/2019

  • 8 miles away (Delaware, OH)
  • $13/hr
  • 4 children

We are looking for someone to come to our home to watch our 4 daughters. We have twin girls that are 10 1/2 years old, a 6 1/2 year old and 2 year old. We need someone here Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday & Friday 8:15am-5 p.m. We'd like someone that can be flexible with our needs and wants long term, if... More

After school sitter need for happy...

Posted by Brittany M. on 7/28/2019

  • 21 miles away (Columbus, OH)
  • $40/week
  • 1 child

Hi! I am in need of a fun, engaging sitter to keep my 5 year old son for a few hours until I am home. I work later on Thursdays and Fridays, so he could either be dropped off by the school bus or picked up from school (your choice). I will always have an easy after school snack and a... More

After school nanny in Powell

Posted by Lisa S. on 7/27/2019

  • Less than a mile (Powell, OH)
  • $10–15/hr
  • 2 children

Looking for after school help for 2 boys in Powell. Help with homework, meal prep and taking boys to sports. Boys ages 11 and 15. Also care for 2 dogs. Hours are flexible but generally 3:30 to 6:30 or 7pm Monday to Friday. Looking forward to hearing from you!! Lisa

Seeking care for two littles before and...

Posted by Vic B. on 7/24/2019

  • 10 miles away (Hilliard, OH)
  • $11–13/hr
  • 3 children

Hi! I’m Vic. I have 3 children (14, 6, 4) and am looking for someone who is reliable and great with kids. My son who is the youngest has tons of energy and could be considered on the spectrum or adhd so patience is a must. Our schedule looks roughly like this: Monday before and after for my 6... More

Part time nanny needed for infant

Posted by Jennifer S. on 7/25/2019

  • 8 miles away (Delaware, OH)
  • $10/hr
  • 1 child

Looking for a part-time sitter (15 hours approx) to watch our 6-month-old son. My husband and I are business owners in our mid-30's and looking for a little bit of flexibility a few times per week (M/W/F preferred) for 4-5 hours each day. We also have a mini Australian shepherd. She is very... More

Jump to Top

Today only! Save up to 50% on a
Sittercity Premium membership.

Register now